W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-style@w3.org > February 2014

Re: ::Parts of cats and hats everywhere, slashed by shadow

From: Brian Kardell <bkardell@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:45:45 -0500
Message-ID: <CADC=+je-GXYM+E16xG-_5Px2Zdm=LevfSQUMx797t0S1X+AxyQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Daniel Buchner <daniel@mozilla.com>
Cc: Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>, James Ross <james@james-ross.co.uk>, www-style list <www-style@w3.org>, Tab Atkins <tabatkins@google.com>, Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@google.com>, Alex Russell <slightlyoff@google.com>, David Baron <dbaron@mozilla.com>, Potch <potch@mozilla.com>, Angelina Fabbro <angelina@mozilla.com>, Scott Miles <sjmiles@google.com>
On Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 4:42 PM, Daniel Buchner <daniel@mozilla.com> wrote:

> Brian: Tab talked about providing a /shadow and /shadow-all <-- I believe
> this provides the functionality you seek, correct?
>
> - Daniel
>
>
I am not seeking anything - I am I think Maceij is saying there is more to
his idea than that - I'm trying to grok the specifics of where it differs
in very important ways.


-- 
Brian Kardell :: @briankardell :: hitchjs.com
Received on Friday, 7 February 2014 21:46:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 2 May 2016 14:39:19 UTC