W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-style@w3.org > December 2013

Re: Proposal: will-animate property

From: Ali Juma <ajuma@chromium.org>
Date: Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:41:31 -0500
Message-ID: <CANLC6v1aRLNCD7F69vpKHqiMAVpM8NgX1XxMzQWaJo2-KJXNzg@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Robert O'Callahan" <robert@ocallahan.org>
Cc: Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>, www-style <www-style@w3.org>, "L. David Baron" <dbaron@dbaron.org>, Benoit Girard <bgirard@mozilla.com>, Matt Woodrow <matt@mozilla.com>, Cameron McCormack <cmccormack@mozilla.com>, "Tab Atkins Jr." <jackalmage@gmail.com>, Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
On Mon, Dec 9, 2013 at 4:32 PM, Robert O'Callahan <robert@ocallahan.org>wrote:
>
> Actually I'd kinda like to bikeshed the whole thing as follows:
> will-change: none | [ scroll-position || contents || <ident> ]
>

I like this.
Received on Monday, 9 December 2013 21:41:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 2 May 2016 14:39:17 UTC