W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-style@w3.org > September 2008

hi

From: Henrik Hansen <henrikb4@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 9 Sep 2008 15:29:12 +0800
Message-ID: <dd12cf660809090029s48343431o752cc99e26137722@mail.gmail.com>
To: (wrong string) Ønskesedl side" <alexande47alberta@henrikb4.backpackit.com>, Bente <Bente.Marit@tele2adsl.dk>, blomquistlaursen@hotmail.com, "Bronze Nicholas" <kjellerupbronze@webspeed.dk>, Carsten <Cst1@tele2adsl.dk>, carsten.meldgaard@gmail.com, "Cathrine Rydal" <jess@nesa.jay.net>, "Cecilie Jacobsen" <majbritt-jacobsen@mail.dk>, "Cecilie Jørgensen" <cecilie.jorgensen@hotmail.com>, "Charlotte Friis" <lolle_friis@hotmail.com>, "Christian Dahl" <hd@vhfe.dk>, "Christoffer Nayberg" <Christoffer@nayberg.dk>, Cindy <cindymussen@hotmail.com>, contact@badgerbadgerbadger.com, Daniel <danielsp@post.cybercity.dk>, "Daniel Nayberg" <daniel@nayberg.dk>, "Daniel Petersen" <citynuck@hotmail.com>, "David Maage" <betegern@hotmail.com>, dbs@dbs.dk, Dorte <dotb@tiscali.dk>, "Eske Rasmus Jeppesen" <Eskeboy@hotmail.com>, "Frederik Tuemand" <baron22@gmail.com>, Garry <garrynewman@gmail.com>, garrysmod@garry.tv, "Glenn Chr. Oxfeldt Jensen" <glennojensen@spejdernet.dk>, "Gustav Lund Nordqvist" <gustav.lund.nq@get2net.dk>, Henrik <henrikb4@gmail.com>, "Henrik Hansen" <wikishow@gmail.com>, "henrik hansen" <kage.gutten@gmail.com>, henrikb4@hotmail.com, Hjem <bym59g@gmail.com>, "Ida Søgaard Larsen" <idaslarsen@hotmail.com>, info@internetservice.dk, info@nowanet.dk, info@roskildebank.dk, info@webbyen.dk, "Jacob Dalsten" <jacobdalsten@gmail.com>, "Jakob Walther Hansen" <i.l.m-i.l.m@hotmail.com>, "Jane Møller" <Janemusen@mail.dk>, Jannis <jannis@film.dk>, "Janus D. Nielsen" <fagidiot@daimi.au.dk>, jdn@fagidiot.dk, Jens <jens.db2@gmail.com>, "Jens Martin Holbech Larsen" <jens_martin@get2net.dk>, "Jesper Marcher" <jesper@dbs.dk>, "Jette Riis Gartenmann" <gartenmann@post7.tele.dk>, "Jimmi Rasmussen" <iskoldwimi@gmail.com>, "jimmi x" <wimi-4000@hotmail.com>, Johanne <johanne@dbs.dk>, "Jonas Svend" <jonas1svend@hotmail.com>, joti2005@besked.com, jph@pbs.dk, "Karoline Kromann Eriksen" <lke@lundbeck.com>, "Kasper Laursen" <kasper.laursen@gmail.com>, "Ken Larsen" <offspring_er_cool@hotmail.com>, "Kennet Bojsen Møller" <tajga@stofanet.dk>, "Kenneth L. Rønholt Hansen" <kenneth_klr@hotmail.com>, "Kevin Lyter" <tccam91@gmail.com>, "Kirsten Enggaard Nielsen" <kenggaard@gmail.com>, "Kirsten Frederiksen" <kirstenfrederiksen@sol.dk>, "Kit Jensen" <kit91@hotmail.com>, kr@dbs.dk, Kris <fr0pos_dark@hotmail.com>, "Kristian Nørgaard" <webcity_23@gmail.com>, labs+reader@google.com, "Lars Lind Jensen" <lars.lind@jensen.mail.dk>, "lars Nielsen" <lars.hupo@gmail.com>, "Lars nielsen" <hupo.lars@gmail.com>, "Lars nielsen" <hupo@games.dk>, "Lasse Bækhus Nielsen" <Hong-fu@hotmail.com>, "Lauge Bruun" <lauge.12@gmail.com>, "Laura Swanson" <laura@swanson.dk>, "Laurits møller" <lau@dbs.dk>, "Leon Jensen" <leon@dbs.dk>, "Lisbeth Simonsen" <isateh@msn.dk>, "Lise Olesen Nørgård" <Lise.Olesen2@skolekom.dk>, "Mads Laursen" <madslaursenm@gmail.com>, "Mads Sannderrud" <iskoldcola@gmail.com>, "Mads Tofting" <mads_tofting@hotmail.com>, "Maria Saabye" <65958630@os.dk>, "Maria Skovgård Møller" <maria@dbs.dk>, "Mathias Bak Andersen" <andersen.mathias@gmail.com>, "Mathilde Wichmann" <bizzy-d@hotmail.com>, "matias hansen" <gymnopedist@hotmail.com>, "Matias Kiel Sørensen" <svamii@hotmail.com>, "Max Meidahl" <max.meidahl@gmail.com>, "Michael Floridon" <m-floridon@stofanet.dk>, "Michelle Thomsen" <mith@dsa-net.dk>, "Morten Madsen" <mortenmadsen1@spejdernet.dk>, "Morten Nielsen" <captain7_7_7@msn.com>, "Natascha Dahl" <nabroska@hotmail.com>, "Nicolai Hjortsø Lorentzen" <nicolai.lorentzen@fritid.tele.dk>, "Nina Poornima L. Junager" <nina.junager@hotmail.com>, "Ole Hansen" <oleh@roskilde.dk>, "Ole Jakobsen" <amjakob@jubii.dk>, "Ole skjøtt" <oleskjoett@gmail.com>, "Olivia Kornum Rask" <olivia@kornum.dk>, Patrick.Hogan@nasa.gov, "Peter Røddik" <peter@nanbyskole.gl>, Rasmus <rasmus@dbs.dk>, "Rasmus Kæmpe" <kaempe700@hotmail.com>, "Rasmus Madsen" <rasmusmadsen@spejdernet.dk>, redaktion@newz.dk, "Regitze Jensdatter Worsøe" <regitze@newmail.dk>, "Richard Bjerregaard" <richard@bjerregaard.net>, "Rikke Bækhus Nielsen" <rikkebaekhus@hotmail.com>, "Sandra Desirée Nørfort" <fe-spejder@hotmail.com>, "Sarah Kylborg" <sarahkylborg@hotmail.com>, "Sidse Lund" <sidse_93@hotmail.com>, "Sofie Ancker Agergaard" <sofie.agergaard@hotmail.com>, sommerrang@cartoonnetwork.nu, "Sophia Hollensen Eggersen" <kholl@mail.dk>, "Søren" <blistrup@hotmail.com>, "Søren E Hansen" <monobryn@dbs.dk>, "Søren Hansen" <monobryn64@gmail.com>, "Søren Jensen" <soj@dbs.dk>, "Søren P" <sorenp@dbs.dk>, "Spejder Nyt" <spejdernyt@dbs.dk>, "Suggest idere" <labs+suggest@google.com>, support.webbyen.dk <support@webbyen.dk>, Teresa <te@resa.dk>, "Theis Bruun" <theisbruun@hotmail.com>, "Thorkil Bondo Nielsen" <thorkil.bondo@gmail.com>, Tim <tim2baz@gmail.com>, Wii <w2882811892502258@wii.com>, www-style@w3.org, "Zenia Hansen" <pru.hesti@gmail.com>
 hi Dear friend:

  * **We are an electronic products wholesale .Our products are of high
quality and low price. If you want to do business , we can offer you the
most reasonable discount to make you get more profits. We are expecting for
your business*.

                    Please visit our website: http://www.sjmyz.com

E-mail : sjmyz777@yahoo.cn

MSN: sjmyz54@hotmail.com

*Looking forward to your contact and long cooperation with us! *

*  Our mainly products such the phones, PSP, display TV, notebook, video,
computers, Mp4, GPS, xbox 360, digital cameras and so on.*

*  Welcome to visit our website!*
Received on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 07:29:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 27 April 2009 13:55:12 GMT