W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-rdf-logic@w3.org > June 2009

NWeSP 2009 - AWIC 2009 Call for papers (final call, Prague)

From: Ajith Abraham <ajith.abraham@ieee.org>
Date: Tue, 2 Jun 2009 19:40:29 +0800
Message-ID: <fdc87d5b0906020440i5333f4bdl93caf8ce8826fa63@mail.gmail.com>
To: mir_labs_india@googlegroups.com, www-international@w3.org, www-rdf-logic@w3.org, www-ws-arch@w3.org, www-ws@w3.org, www-talk@w3.org, support-vector-machines <SUPPORT-VECTOR-MACHINES@jiscmail.ac.uk>, corpora@lists.uib.no, kaw@science.uva.nl, dbworld@cs.wisc.edu, agents@cs.umbc.edu, Crina Grosan <crina.grosan@gmail.com>, isda@groups.google.com, CSE-conferences@cse.stfx.ca, cse-cfp@cse.stfx.ca, Computational Science Mailing List <computational.science@lists.optimanumerics.com>
Cc: Dusan Husek <dusan@cs.cas.cz>, Vaclav Snasel <vaclav.snasel@vsb.cz>, Hana Rezankova <Rezanka@vse.cz>
Dear Colleague,

The NWeSP/AWIC 2009 program committees invite you to contribute a
paper for the following conferences. If you need a special extension
for few days, please let Professor Dusan Husek (dusan@cs.cas.cz) know
as soon as possible:


5th International Conference on Next Generation Web Services Practices
September 9-11, 2009
Prague, Czech Republic
http://arg.vsb.cz/NWeSP09/Default.aspx


6th Atlantic Web Intelligence Conference
September 9-11, 2009
Prague, Czech Republic
http://arg.vsb.cz/awic2009/Default.aspx

Important dates:
Paper Submission (Extended Deadline): June 5, 2009
Notification of acceptance: June 20, 2009
Camera-ready of accepted papers: June 30, 2009
Registration: June 30, 2009

Extended versions of papers will be considered for several
international journals. Please see conference web site for more
details.


Conference contact:
Dusan Husek
Institute of Computer Science
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Pod Vodarenskou vezi 2
182 07 Prague 8
Czech Republic
http://www.cs.cas.cz/dusan/
http://www.nnw.cz
Phone: (+420 ) 26605 3230
Mob: (+420 ) 603 4444 71
Fax:  (+420 ) 28658 5789
Received on Tuesday, 2 June 2009 11:41:14 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:53:03 GMT