W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-rdf-logic@w3.org > December 2002

Call for Papers and Sessions

From: Mitch Kokar <kokar@coe.neu.edu>
Date: Fri, 13 Dec 2002 09:04:32 -0500
To: <owner-daml-all@mail.daml.org>, <www-rdf-logic@w3.org>, <Douglas.Boulware@rl.af.mil>, <hinmanm@rl.af.mil>, "Kogut, Paul A" <paul.a.kogut@lmco.com>, <jesmitty@attbi.com>, <dallemang@acm.org>, <aanaruk@atl.lmco.com>, "Bose, Prasanta" <prasanta.bose@lmco.com>, <Daniel.Daskiewich@rl.af.mil>, <sdeloach@cis.ksu.edu>, <grege@pathfindersol.com>, <sgigli@atl.lmco.com>, <ingo@ti.uni-bielefeld.de>, <Mark.Gorniak@rl.af.mil>, <gregoire@cril.univ-artois.fr>, <knoll@ti.uni-bielefeld.de>, <koethe@88solutions.com>, <jacquelynn.m.kud@lmco.com>, <tkurien@mc.com>, <rladdaga@ai.mit.edu>, <John.Lemmer@rl.af.mil>, <stephen.linder@plattsburgh.edu>, <Raymond.Liuzzi@rl.af.mil>, <Amy.Magnus@rl.af.mil>, <David.Marsh@rl.af.mil>, <meng@mitre.org>, <musliner@htc.honeywell.com>, <rneches@ISI.EDU>, <thomas@dist.dist.unige.it>, <passino@ee.eng.ohio-state.edu>, <Tuan.Pham@AnalogSynthesis.com>, <vraghavan@darpa.mil>, <John.Salerno@rl.af.mil>, <basel.solaiman@enst-bretagne.fr>, <Stanton.Musick@wpafb.af.mil>, <vargasje@ece.sc.edu>, <Juan.Vasquez@afosr.af.mil>, <ankusiak@engineering.uiowa.edu>, <Stan.Matwin@lri.fr>, <tomasik@llaic3.u-clermont1.fr>, <wlodz@us.ibm.com>
Message-ID: <KKEDLOPOJDLHNNJJEBKKIEAJDFAA.kokar@coe.neu.edu>

Apologies if you receive multiple copies of this announcement

==Mitch Kokar

-------------------------------------------------------------------

International Conference
Integration of Knowledge Intensive Multi-Agent Systems: KIMAS'03: 
Modeling, Exploration, and Engineering

http://www.ieee-boston.org/kimas03.htm




Received on Friday, 13 December 2002 09:32:20 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:52:43 GMT