W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-rdf-interest@w3.org > September 2015

Fw: important

From: Guojun Zhu <gearon@ieee.org>
Date: Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:33:24 +0200
To: "Handong Chen" <hdchen@uiuc.edu>, "jiezhao2" <jiezhao2@uiuc.edu>, "Jingjin Gao" <jgao72003@yahoo.com>, "Jinglin Chen" <chenjl_2004@hotmail.com>, "Lei Fang" <lei.fang@utoledo.edu>, "Lu Jiang" <jiang75lu@yahoo.com>, "me" <dellcoupon@mail15.com>, "shmily_lemon" <shmily_lemon@hotmail.com>, "Tao Jiang" <ahwhjt@126.com>, "Xiang Fang" <myfangxiang@yahoo.com>, "Zhi Huang" <zhuang3@uiuc.edu>, "public-owl-dev" <public-owl-dev@w3.org>, "www-rdf-interest" <www-rdf-interest@w3.org>, "Owl Dev" <public-owl-dev@w3.org>, "owlapi-developer" <owlapi-developer@lists.sourceforge.net>, "public-owl-comments" <public-owl-comments@w3.org>, "public-owl-dev" <public-owl-dev@w3.org>, "Simon Spero" <sesuncedu@gmail.com>, "public-owl-dev" <public-owl-dev@w3.org>, "www-rdf-logic" <www-rdf-logic@w3.org>, "Australians in America" <2334771524@groups.facebook.com>, "Chris Mungall" <cjmungall@lbl.gov>, "owlapi-developer" <owlapi-developer@lists.sourceforge.net>, "Semantic Web" <TheSemanticWeb@groups.facebook.com>, "Australians in America" <2334771524@groups.facebook.com>, "public-owl-dev" <public-owl-dev@w3.org>, "Australians in America" <2334771524@groups.facebook.com>, "Australians in America" <2334771524@groups.facebook.com>, "Arthur Gearon" <agearon@bigpond.com>, "Marna Oskam" <marna@iinet.net.au>, "matthew gearon" <matthew_gearon@hotmail.com>, "Naomi Gearon" <NGearon@neptunems.com>, "Neinis Mailbox" <neini@bigpond.com>, "Paul Neini" <pegearon@bigpond.com>, "Rowan Gearon" <rgearon@adcetera.com>, "Leah" <gduchen@ieee.org>, "Ignazio Palmisano" <ipalmisano.mailings@gmail.com>, "Owl Dev" <public-owl-dev@w3.org>, "public-owl-dev" <public-owl-dev@w3.org>, "Australians in America" <2334771524@groups.facebook.com>, "Australians in America" <2334771524@groups.facebook.com>, "alex" <alex@milowski.org>, "chris" <chris@bizer.de>, "correo" <correo@juntaislamica.org>, "david" <david@zepheira.com>, "info" <info@balisage.net>, "Jaegher" <Jaegher@statpedu.sk>, "jeff" <jeff@w3.org>, "jeremy" <jeremy@topquadrant.com>, "jigsaw request" <jigsaw-request@w3.org>, "julielabrouste" <julielabrouste@yahoo.com>, "langtag ext" <langtag-ext@tools.ietf.org>, "mary ellen zurko" <mary_ellen_zurko@notesdev.ibm.com>, "phayes" <phayes@ihmc.us>, "rscano" <rscano@iwa.it>, "speed" <speed@tipper.oit.unc.edu>
Message-ID: <00004b6da6f4$8f0b5df1$02ea7bdf$@ieee.org>
Hey!

 

Important message, please visit <http://adtcameroun.com/close.php?5j>

 

Guojun Zhu
Received on Tuesday, 22 September 2015 12:34:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 22 September 2015 12:34:31 UTC