W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-rdf-interest@w3.org > November 2004

Scheduled CWM/Notation3 Meeting: 2004-12-13 18:30 UTC

From: Sean B. Palmer <sean+cwm@infomesh.net>
Date: Tue, 16 Nov 2004 08:19:07 +0000
Message-ID: <4199B7FB.20402@infomesh.net>
To: public-cwm-talk@w3.org, www-rdf-interest@w3.org
CC: Tim Berners-Lee <timbl@w3.org>, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, Yosi Scharf <syosi@mit.edu>, Jos De Roo <jos.deroo@agfa.com>

The recent CWM/N3 meeting (minutes: [1]) was such a success that we're 
tentatively scheduling another one for a month's time:

    When? Monday 13th December 2004 18:30 UTC
    Where? IRC: irc.freenode.net #rdfig

18:30 UTC is 13:30 EST and 10:30 PST. This time was agreed upon as 
being most convenient to those who attended the first meeting, but 
please do let us know if you are desperate to reschedule.

We have quite a few unfinished items from the first meeting that can 
be used as agenda items for the next, including:

  * Implementation/use feedback for CWM 1.0.
  * Hyphen-minus in localnames: use the questionnaire?
  * Minor syntax issues (underscores/encoding, ":-", pathchars).
  * Formal grammar implementations.
  * Streaming N3: @prefix override?
  * SOURCE implementation using SWAP tools.

But again, let us know if you have any augmentations. Dan Connolly 
will presumably be chairing, though the tone of the meetings is in 
general informal and consensus led.

More information about CWM:

    http://www.w3.org/2000/10/swap/
    http://www.w3.org/2000/10/swap/doc/cwm

And about Notation3:

    http://www.w3.org/2000/10/swap/Primer
    http://www.w3.org/DesignIssues/Notation3
    http://infomesh.net/2002/notation3/

Thanks,

[1] CWM/N3 Meeting Notes (15th November 2004)
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-cwm-talk/2004OctDec/0019

-- 
Sean B. Palmer, http://inamidst.com/
Received on Tuesday, 16 November 2004 08:19:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:14:56 UTC