W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-rdf-interest@w3.org > March 2004

EKAW 2004 - New deadline for paper submission

From: Enrico Motta <e.motta@open.ac.uk>
Date: Mon, 29 Mar 2004 15:45:27 +0100
Message-Id: <p06020405bc8de5c7fcf3@[137.108.24.245]>
To: kaw@swi.psy.uva.nl, seweb-list@www1-c703.uibk.ac.at, eccaiwww@eccai.org, ontoweb-list@www1-c703.uibk.ac.at, www-rdf-interest@w3.org, kif@philebus.tamu.edu, aiia@dis.uniroma1.it, agents@cs.umbc.edu, AI-SGES@jiscmail.ac.uk, semanticweb@yahoogroups.com, elsnet-list@elsnet.org, colibri@let.uu.nl, irlist-editor@sigir.org, www-webont-wg@w3.org, community@mlnet.org, daml-all@daml.org, news-announce-conferences@uunet.uu.net, dbworld@cs.wisc.edu, kweb-all@www1-c703.uibk.ac.at, project@aktors.org, dotkom-project@dcs.shef.ac.uk, dip-all@www1-c703.uibk.ac.at
Cc: stuart@aiai.ed.ac.uk, HansAkkermans@compuserve.com, HansAkkermans@cs.vu.nl, Nathalie.Aussenac-Gilles@irit.fr, rbenjamins@isoco.com, bb@lipn.univ-paris13.fr, breuker@swi.psy.uva.nl, F.Ciravegna@dcs.shef.ac.uk, Olivier.Corby@inria.fr, compton@cse.unsw.edu.au, sd@ecs.soton.ac.uk, ying.ding@uibk.ac.at, Rose.Dieng@inria.fr, "J.B.Domingue" <J.B.Domingue@open.ac.uk>, Jerome.Euzenat@inrialpes.fr, dieter.fensel@uibk.ac.at, mfernandez@fi.upm.es, gangemi@ip.rm.cnr.it, gennari@u.washington.edu, gil@isi.edu, asun@fi.upm.es, guarino@loa-cnr.it, hahn@coling.uni-freiburg.de, jonker@cs.vu.nl, kremer@cpsc.ucalgary.ca, miz@ei.sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp, mmolina@fi.upm.es, motoda@sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp, musen@SMI.Stanford.EDU, kmo@ecs.soton.ac.uk, oleary@rcf.usc.edu, bparsia@isr.umd.edu, enric@iiia.csic.es, apreece@csd.abdn.ac.uk, ulrich.reimer@acm.org, cr@lri.fr, rousse@liia.u-strasbg.fr, mcr@lri.fr, schreiber@cs.vu.nl, sleeman@csd.abdn.ac.uk, staab@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de, heiner@cs.vu.nl, studer@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de, A.Stutt@open.ac.uk, sure@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de, annette@cs.vu.nl, Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl, wielinga@swi.psy.uva.nl, mjw@csc.liv.ac.uk, Z.Zdrahal@open.ac.uk, "E.Motta" <E.Motta@open.ac.uk>, nrs@ecs.soton.ac.uk, Susan Davies <sdd@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "D.R.Dadswell" <D.R.Dadswell@open.ac.uk>, M.Dzbor@open.ac.uk, Nick Gibbins <nmg@ecs.soton.ac.uk>
Hi all,

We have had several requests for deadline extension, so we have 
pushed back the deadline for paper submission by 2 weeks, to 16 april 
2004 - see  http://kmi.open.ac.uk/ekaw2004.

Enrico Motta and Nigel Shadbolt
Chairs, EKAW 2004
-- 
--------
Received on Monday, 29 March 2004 09:46:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 18 February 2014 13:20:07 UTC