W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-rdf-dspace@w3.org > June 2003

RE: Follow-up History Design call

From: Butler, Mark <Mark_Butler@hplb.hpl.hp.com>
Date: Mon, 2 Jun 2003 18:48:03 +0100
Message-ID: <5E13A1874524D411A876006008CD059F066A1D0C@0-mail-1.hpl.hp.com>
To:
Cc: www-rdf-dspace@w3.org

I have a meeting at 14:00 BST (9:00 EDT) and 16:00 BST (11:00 EDT) but am
free apart from that. As the 14:00 BST one is SIMILE-related, it may be
possible to reschedule it, but I'm guessing this is a bit early for Kevin? 

Dr Mark H. Butler
Research Scientist                HP Labs Bristol
mark-h_butler@hp.com
Internet: http://www-uk.hpl.hp.com/people/marbut/


> -----Original Message-----
> From: Seaborne, Andy [mailto:Andy_Seaborne@hplb.hpl.hp.com]
> Sent: 02 June 2003 17:36
> To: 'Kevin Smathers'; Jason Kinner
> Cc: www-rdf-dspace@w3.org
> Subject: RE: Follow-up History Design call
> 
> 
> 
> Either 9am or 10am EDT are fine for me.  
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=4&mon
> th=6&year=2003
> &hour=15&min=0&sec=0&p1=136
> 
> Also, I have kept the slot 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST 
> open as well.
> 
> 	Andy
> 
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Kevin Smathers [mailto:kevin.smathers@hp.com] 
> Sent: 2 June 2003 16:43
> To: Jason Kinner
> Cc: www-rdf-dspace@w3.org
> Subject: Re: Follow-up History Design call
> 
> 
> 
> Hi Jason,
> 
> If you can push it out an hour it would be much easier for 
> me. Would a 
> 10am start time be acceptable?
> 
> Cheers,
> -kls
> 
> Jason Kinner wrote:
> 
> > All -
> >
> > Please confirm with me your availability for a follow-up call on the
> > History Design Document on Wednesday, June 4, at 9:00am EDT. The 
> > primary open topics are:
> >
> >    1. Extension mechanism to be used for extending schema 
> (sub-classes
> >       vs. sub-properties)
> >    2. Further discussion about query mechanisms for query use cases
> >    3. Metadata dissemination responsibilities of the History System
> >
> > Jason Kinner
> >
> > Dynamic Digital Media, LLC
> >
> > 856.296.5711 (mobile)
> >
> > jason_kinner@dynamicdigitalmedia.com
> > <mailto:jason_kinner@dynamicdigitalmedia.com>
> >
> 
> 
> -- 
> ========================================================
>    Kevin Smathers                kevin.smathers@hp.com    
>    Hewlett-Packard               kevin@ank.com            
>    Palo Alto Research Lab                                 
>    1501 Page Mill Rd.            650-857-4477 work        
>    M/S 1135                      650-852-8186 fax         
>    Palo Alto, CA 94304           510-247-1031 home        
> ========================================================
> use "Standard::Disclaimer";
> carp("This message was printed on 100% recycled bits.");
> 
Received on Tuesday, 3 June 2003 04:09:52 EDT

This archive was generated by hypermail pre-2.1.9 : Wednesday, 24 September 2003 13:35:24 EDT