W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-qa-wg@w3.org > March 2003

RE: extra telecon time? [ACTION]

From: Kirill Gavrylyuk <kirillg@microsoft.com>
Date: Mon, 31 Mar 2003 19:10:18 -0800
Message-ID: <37DA476A2BC9F64C95379BF66BA2690206F495E0@red-msg-09.redmond.corp.microsoft.com>
To: "Lofton Henderson" <lofton@rockynet.com>, <www-qa-wg@w3.org>

NOT available:
> Tuesday 12 noon ET
> Wednesday 12 noon ET
> Thursday 12 noon ET
> Friday12 noon ET

Other times are ok, except I won't be able to prepare for extra teleconf
because of the current load. So I'll have to catch-up during the
teleconfs.
Thanks

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Lofton Henderson [mailto:lofton@rockynet.com]
> Sent: Monday, March 31, 2003 3:46 PM
> To: www-qa-wg@w3.org
> Subject: extra telecon time? [ACTION]
> 
> 
> QAWG participants --
> 
> Please reply.
> 
> If we are going to have an extra telecon next week, it is likely that
> *someone* will have a conflict.  So we probably can't completely
> eliminate,
> but will have to try to minimize conflicts.
> 
> Please reply, which of the following times are you NOT available for
one
> hour?
> 
> Tuesday (8-apr) 11am ET
> Tuesday 12 noon ET
> Wednesday 11am ET
> Wednesday 12 noon ET
> Thursday 11am ET
> Thursday 12 noon ET
> Friday 11am ET
> Friday12 noon ET
> 
> (Any other time suggestions?)
> 
> For reference (next week, Europe has changed to Daylight time but US
has
> not):
> 
> 11am Eastern (ET) -- 8am Pacific (PT) -- 5pm Central Europe (Paris)
[--
> midnight Tokyo]
> 
>
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?day=8&month=4&yea
r=
> 2003&p1=43&p2=195&p3=234&p4=248
> 
> Regards,
> -Lofton.
> 
Received on Monday, 31 March 2003 22:10:30 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:13:13 GMT