W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-qa-wg@w3.org > April 2003

Re: extra telecon time? [ACTION]

From: Sandra Martinez <sandra.martinez@nist.gov>
Date: Tue, 01 Apr 2003 08:18:36 -0500
Message-Id: <5.0.0.25.2.20030401081825.01e14b18@mailserver.nist.gov>
To: Lofton Henderson <lofton@rockynet.com>
Cc: www-qa-wg@w3.org

No available on Wednesday.

Sandra
At 04:45 PM 3/31/2003 -0700, Lofton Henderson wrote:

>QAWG participants --
>
>Please reply.
>
>If we are going to have an extra telecon next week, it is likely that 
>*someone* will have a conflict.  So we probably can't completely 
>eliminate, but will have to try to minimize conflicts.
>
>Please reply, which of the following times are you NOT available for one hour?
>
>Tuesday (8-apr) 11am ET
>Tuesday 12 noon ET
>Wednesday 11am ET
>Wednesday 12 noon ET
>Thursday 11am ET
>Thursday 12 noon ET
>Friday 11am ET
>Friday12 noon ET
>
>(Any other time suggestions?)
>
>For reference (next week, Europe has changed to Daylight time but US has not):
>
>11am Eastern (ET) -- 8am Pacific (PT) -- 5pm Central Europe (Paris) [-- 
>midnight Tokyo]
>
>http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?day=8&month=4&year=2003&p1=43&p2=195&p3=234&p4=248
>
>Regards,
>-Lofton.
>

Sandra I. Martinez
National Institute of Standards and Technology
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8970,
Gaithersburg, Md. 20899

(301) 975-3579
sandra.martinez@nist.gov
Received on Tuesday, 1 April 2003 08:19:11 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:13:13 GMT