W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-qa-wg@w3.org > April 2002

Action: 4/11 Special Telcon time

From: Lofton Henderson <lofton@rockynet.com>
Date: Thu, 04 Apr 2002 15:58:40 -0700
Message-Id: <5.1.0.14.2.20020404153913.03f4e1b0@rockynet.com>
To: www-qa-wg@w3.org
Initial indication is that this would be acceptable for the extra telcon 
next Thursday (4/11):

0700PDT, 1000EDT, 1600CEST, 2300JST

The alternative is our "normal" time, which would be:

1100PDT, 1400EDT, 2000CEST, 0300JST

If you can *not* make one of these times (or both), please let me know by 
end of Friday.  I will reserve the bridge accordingly.

-Lofton
Received on Thursday, 4 April 2002 17:56:16 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:13:09 GMT