W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-patentpolicy-comment@w3.org > February 2002

Switch Your Home Telephone Number to Talk America for Free and save money! Get rid of your local phone carrier for good.

From: Peter Oliver- Talk America <peter@well-tempered.com>
Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2002 15:56:32 -0500
To: <spyder@spydermania.com>, <erwin@calmira.org>, <darksun@calmira.org>, <blj8@blj8.com>, <webmaster@bignosebird.com>, <macd@yang.sprl.umich.edu>, <westhost@westhost.net>, <webmaster@westhost.com>, <support@urbanq.com>, <partners@urbanq.com>, <marketing@urbanq.com>, <twyla@revnick.org>, <twyla@requiem.revnick.org>, <postmaster@comets-r-us.com>, <majordomo@comets-r-us.com>, <listserv@comets-r-us.com>, <istproc@comets-r-us.com>, <hale-bopp-l-REQUEST@comets-r-us.com>, <hale-bopp-l@comets-r-us.com>, <arielle@taronga.com>, <info@idi.net>, <elnadvertise@corp.earthlink.net>, <phillisa@corp.earthlink.net>, <full_coverage@yahoo-inc.com>, <ca-webmaster@yahoo-inc.com>, <privacy@cafepress.com>, <Info@ChistesCalientes.com>, <info@7search.com>, <cyberpower@cyberpowersystem.com>, <steve@bestadvertisingtechniques.com>, <zeal_community@looksmart.net>, <brigid@netspace.net.au>, <jvsickle@brooklyn.cuny.edu>, <ttaulli@netcapsecurities.com>, <knowledge@wharton.upenn.edu>, <DLX@gamespot.com>, <jeffm@reprintbuyer.com>, <comments@cnetnetworks.com>, <webpro@thebiz.net>, <support@thebiz.net>, <sales@thebiz.net>, <ir@thebiz.net>, <info@thebiz.net>, <careers@thebiz.net>, <billing@thebiz.net>, <domains@nicgod.com>, <dank@alumni.caltech.edu>, <pirulee@tremendo.com>, <pere@es.ibm.com>, <clocke@panix.com>, <news@arstechnica.com>, <hannibal@arstechnica.com>, <jreed@internet.com>, <ed@internet.com>, <matt@bigempire.com>, <webmaster@maj.com>, <support@spinner.com>, <snydert@dmapub.dma.org>, <support@wired.com>, <webmaster@peacefire.org>, <contactus@whatis.com>, <tpittman@eprivacygroup.com>, <webmaster@mcwhortle.com>, <question@alice-group.com>, <privacy@realmedia.com>, <taylor@wired.com>, <matt@wired.com>, <furrg@mail.montclair.edu>, <john.spooner@cnet.com>, <webmaster@powerlink.adelphia.net>, <support@bamnet.com>, <privacypolicy@everyone.net>, <merchsales@bizrate.com>, <support@bizrate.com>, <sponsor@bizrate.com>, <sales@bizrate.com>, <researchsales@bizrate.com>, <newbus@bizrate.com>, <gene@bizrate.com>, <Emerchsales@bizrate.com>, <partners@bizrate.com>, <lbarry@bizrate.com>, <hmalani@bizrate.com>, <press_info@bizrate.com>, <partnerships@bizrate.com>, <new_merchants@bizrate.com>, <merchant_relations@bizrate.com>, <consumer_relations@bizrate.com>, <laura_m@bizrate.com>, <privacy@bizrate.com>, <Jobs@bizrate.com>, <JSmith@aol.com>, <mail@FamilyConnect.com>, <username@bluefrognet.net>, <22support@bluefrognet.net>, <cancel@bluefrognet.net>, <support@bamnet.net>, <mailserver@bamnet.net>, <ktalaski@detnews.com>, <paulf@cnet.com>, <vwar-l@ubvm.cc.buffalo.edu>, <listserv@ubvm.cc.buffalo.edu>, <aschatz@lycos-inc.com>, <amagos@cch.com>, <Lee.Byrne@corp.terralycos.com>, <jodie.hauptmann@hbo.com>, <casslives@aol.com>, <Amanda.Kanaga@MediaNetworks.com>, <webmaster@eprivacygroup.com>, <anoncvs@CVS.Sourcery.Org>, <anoncvs@cvs.apache.org>, <cic@csg.mot.com>, <bennett@peacefire.org>, <listproc@ala.org>, <ala-wo@ala1.ala.org>, <alawash@alawash.org>, <webringinc@yahoo.com>, <info@usa.redcross.org>, <webmaster@apachetoday.com>, <sales@apachetoday.com>, <kreichard@internet.com>, <kreichard@apachetoday.com>, <jreed@apachetoday.com>, <editors@apachetoday.com>, <docs@httpd.apache.org>, <zamboni@arstechnica.com>, <yaz@arstechnica.com>, <bates@arstechnica.com>, <ator@arstechnica.com>, <majordomo@jupiter.sparco.com>, <cheema@sparco.com>, <adsl@telechoice.com>, <Joe@msn.com>, <developersupport@upload.com>, <elzy_sklar@zdnet.com>, <dmorris@cnet.com>, <robertm@cnet.com>, <brianc@cnet.com>, <advertise@mysimon.com>, <benh@cnet.com>, <partners@bb.directv.com>, <listserv@cs.wisc.edu>, <80690e2d@wisc.edu>, <steve@bestdirectoryadvertisingtechniques.com>, <info@bestdirectoryadvertisingtechniques.com>, <info@Best-Broadcast-Fax-AdvertisingTechniques.com>, <info@bestbroadcastfaxadvertisingtechniques.com>, <vpotter@cnet.com>, <djb@scream.org>, <info@chilebanner.cl>, <feedback@nytimes.com>, <alyson@nytimes.com>, <deadlinks@yahoo-inc.com>, <vice.president@whitehouse.gov>, <privacyinfo@avenueainc.com>, <legal@atomz.com>, <info@atomz.com>, <privacy@atomz.com>, <joe@foo.com>, <abenigni@oscar.com>, <support@atomz.com>, <service@mindspring.net>, <privacypolicy@corp.earthlink.net>, <abuse@earthlink.net>, <webmaster@neosoft.com>, <sales@neosoft.com>, <info@neosoft.com>, <singedland@crosswinds.net>, <admin@spydermania.com>, <jimh@cnet.com>, <sales@internet.com>, <news@internet.com>, <marketing@internet.com>, <investorslist@internet.com>, <info@amstock.com>, <zrodgers@internet.com>, <tony@castleonline.com>, <steve@castleonline.com>, <billing@service.juno.com>, <RTaragan@corp.netzero.net>, <PWilbert@corp.netzero.net>, <JAllen@corp.netzero.net>, <cybertarget@netzero.net>, <CMorrow@corp.netzero.net>, <Cabrinik@corp.netzero.net>, <pdelgrosso@corp.netzero.net>, <achesher@corp.netzero.net>, <webmaster@juno.com>, <xrpnt@bu.edu>, <investor.help@multex.com>, <TPOPrivacy@aol.com>, <privacy@teen.customersvc.com>, <Steve.Fox@cnet.com>, <Jai.Singh@cnet.com>, <Dan.Farber@cnet.com>, <Bob.Artner@techrepublic.com>, <Bob.Artner@cnet.com>, <larry.dignan@cnet.com>, <wyliew@cnet.com>, <ben.charny@cnet.com>, <dcohen150@earthlink.net>, <sales@gloprom.com>, <info@gloprom.com>, <metanews@metagroup.com>, <gsandoval@cnet.com>, <sergio.non@cnet.com>, <help@powells.com>, <workingknowledge@hbs.edu>, <ssilverthorne@hbs.edu>, <lmcintyre@hbs.edu>, <catchup-feedback@cnet.com>, <7-12educators@about.com>, <sherylbell@onebox.com>, <help@ubid.com>, <help@cs.ubid.com>, <emailfeedback@mail.ivillage.com>, <investorrelations@teamgtc.com>, <info@teamgtc.com>, <adsales@about-inc.com>, <order@printapad.com>, <metaHelp@astrology.com>, <circulation@computerworld.com>, <thorgan@cio.com>, <contact@all-free-isp.com>, <affiliates@eversave.com>, <recruiting@avantgo.com>, <bizinfo@airnews.net>, <postmaster@providers.name>, <postmaster@airmail.net>, <billing@airmail.net>, <abuse@airmail.net>, <help@valueclick.com>, <230@130.3b>, <letters@cnet.com>, <laraw@cnet.com>, <dawnk@cnet.com>, <feedback@bloomberg.com>, <ips@news.com>, <join-application-planet-weekly-text@list5.internet.com>, <join-application-planet-weekly-html@list5.internet.com>, <feedback@applicationplanet.com>, <mccracken@freepress.com>, <autos@freepress.com>, <groups-support@google.com>, <groups-abuse@google.com>, <vfmoura@uol.com.br>, <tech-support@verity.com>, <resumescan@verity.com>, <resumes@verity.com>, <partners@verity.com>, <investorrelations@verity.com>, <cjohnson@verity.com>, <webmistress@dfj.com>, <southern@wsrn.com>, <info@websg.com>, <dmc@en.com>, <success@eDirect.com>, <welcome@emailmaestro.com>, <sales@emailmaestro.com>, <advertising@efax.com>, <support@idp365.com>, <help@idp365.com>, <internet@cnnic.net.cn>, <info-serv@cnnic.net.cn>, <cnnic-survey@cnnic.net.cn>, <ISI@wwmag.com>, <joe@morningstar.com>, <peggy.seemann@morningstar.com>, <megan.thomas@morningstar.com>, <mary.rosales@morningstar.com>, <james.pryor@morningstar.com>, <fani.daskalakis@morningstar.com>, <erin.reno@morningstar.com>, <colleen.zaczek@morningstar.com>, <ads@morningstar.com>, <support@morningstar.com.au>, <mstar@softbank.co.jp>, <carl.sibilski@morningstar.com>, <joe@aol.com>, <nomail@mail0.morningstar.net>, <sales@invision.net>, <pr@atlasdmt.com>, <postmaster@adventive.com>, <info@adventive.com>, <helpdesk@adventive.com>, <advertising@adventive.com>, <help@bcpassport.com>, <researchwebmaster@activmediaresearch.com>, <info@activmediaresearch.com>, <link@mightybyte.co.uk>, <feedback@mightybyte.co.uk>, <add-url@mightybyte.co.uk>, <join-jimworldgazette@mailer.jimlists.com>, <agutzman@internet.com>, <rgreenspan@internet.com>, <unsubscribe-isp-solaris@isp-solaris.com>, <otes-digest@intm1.sparklist.com>, <-digest@isp-win2k.com>, <ndawkins@internet.com>, <carolyndv@ozemail.com.au>, <razif@ieee.org>, <karl@cavebear.com>, <info@iodesign.com>, <cwheeler@activmediaresearch.com>, <editor@adventive.com>, <adsales@adventive.com>, <michas@sen.parl.gc.ca>, <ubcalumni@hknet.com>, <aluminfo@alumni.ubc.ca>, <enquiries@ipswichbuildingsociety.co.uk>, <pubsupport@atlasdmt.com>, <info@atlasdmt.com>, <ashley.olson@atlasdmt.com>, <aarone@atlasdmt.com>, <terif@avenuea.com>, <advisorsupport@morningstar.com>, <support@businessserve.co.uk>, <accounts@businessserve.co.uk>, <contactus@riskebiz.com>, <tax@hanglro.com>, <domain@hanglro.com>, <websitesupport@verisign.com>, <websitesales@verisign.com>, <webhelp@verisign.com>, <vps-finance@verisign.com>, <volumediscount@netsol.com>, <verisales@verisign.com>, <support@verisign.com>, <renewal@verisign.com>, <privacy@networksolutions.com>, <press@verisign.com>, <paymentsales@verisign.com>, <partnerprogram@netsol.com>, <onsite-support@verisign.com>, <objectsigning-support@verisign.com>, <nsieurope@netsol.com>, <logos@verisign.com>, <latinamerica@netsol.com>, <kochsner@verisign.com>, <jobs@verisign.com>, <japan@netsol.com>, <ispsales@verisign.com>, <internetsales@verisign.com>, <id-support@verisign.com>, <education@verisign.com>, <dcpolicy@verisign.com>, <billing@verisign.com>, <authenticode-support@verisign.com>, <asiapacific@netsol.com>, <webmaster@codeguru.com>, <test@direct-marketing.net->, <sales@direct-marketing.net>, <jjohnson@ixl.com>, <rtedlow@hbs.edu>, <jmcglynn@verity.com>, <keyview-sales@verity.com>, <casey@well.sf.ca.us>, <res-ip@iana.org>, <dbarger@SWBELL.NET>, <search@cantv.net>, <coreyg@cnet.com>, <mhall@internet.com>, <sales@airmail.net>, <joew@cnet.com>, <is_jobs@avantgo.com>, <helpdesk@eversave.com>, <yahooonline@uk.yahoo-inc.com>, <jumpmaster@1jump.com>, <msiggins@cxo.com>, <forums@computerworld.com>, <CarPoint_ms@msn.com>, <info@printapad.com>, <animalhealth@lancasterlabs.com>, <password@mail.ivillage.com>, <CustomerService@Gevalia.com>, <support@grc.com>, <4GS@4GoodnessSake.org>, <webmaster@zvob.nl>, <privacy@ebay.com>, <thoffman@alexanderogilvy.com>, <sarah@epinions-inc.com>, <acheney@alexanderogilvy.com>, <shopping@washingtonpost.com>, <adinfo@wpni.com>, <cnn@cnn.com>, <username@somwhere.com>, <ttcs@salon.com>, <ttactivate@salon.com>, <ttaccounts@salon.com>, <webpern@well.com->, <webpern@well.com>, <PAM.NOLES@LATIMES.COM>, <chris.barton@LATIMES.COM>, <ZilF@aol.com>, <XvDebbyvX@aol.com>, <www-patentpolicy-comment@w3.org>, <WoodKR@ugcorp.com>, <wendybrek@mixcom.com>, <webmaster@bexleyshopping.fr>, <webmaster@bexley.com>, <webmaster@axxxhome.com>, <Warning@sar-shield.com>, <volodya@mindspring.com>, <vma@antarix.net>, <viktor@hot.ee>, <vik@econz.co.nz>, <tz1@mac.com>, <TRUassayist1@aol.com>, <tony@nhfpl.org>, <tom@croft.tc>, <thunderbird@jufuceyj.yahoo.com>, <tengu@fastermail.com>, <taipei7@yam.com>, <sysadmin@pinjax.com>, <StonehengeTroll@aol.com>, <Steven.H.Rogers@seagate.com>, <simeon.morgan@ideas.com.au>, <shadowdaemon@earthlink.net>, <Sean@magnonel.guild.net>, <sean.odonnell@sentia.ie>, <sea@asplinux.ru>, <Sara@w3.org>, <sales@globalsilicon.com>, <sales@alphabetgraphics.net>, <S.Marshall@open.ac.uk>, <RussSend@aol.com>, <rob@robnet.com>, <rixo@mail.de>, <rick@dimensionsinteractive.com>, <reveal@bredband.net>, <rdibble@dibble.net>, <rdean71@cs.com>, <raserat2001@yahoo.com>, <rand.w3c@bernard-hugueney.org>, <pulsj1018@aol.com>, <PublicityWorks@netscape.net>, <psevetson@netscape.net>, <protect@life-protect.com>, <phillip.harp@eer.com>, <Philippe.Aigrain@cec.eu.int>, <paulc@best.com>, <NPPrice@aol.com>, <nopatents@onmyweb.com>, <nike@nike.com>, <News@incorruptible.com>, <nepp@df.copm>, <nabucu@free.fr>, <mplemmons@ee.net>, <morganmarino241@yahoo.com>, <misterl@primusnetz.de>, <memorytogo@memorytogo4.com>, <mattias.inghe@idg.se>, <matthew@toseland.f9.co.uk>, <matthew.copeland@honeywell.com>, <Mathias.Picker@virtual-earth.de>, <mark_tracey@yahoo.com>, <mark@otford.kent.btinternet.co.uk>, <lreisch@DOH.STATE.NM.US>, <longdistance@repia.com>, <linukes@hushmail.com>, <larfx@ticnet.com>, <Jsphrsa@aol.com>, <Join4FreeFrenzy@J4F.com>, <john.wilson@countryenergy.com.au>, <john.dehope@verizon.com>, <Joe.Hootman@bus.utexas.edu>, <jduell@alumni.princeton.edu>, <Janet@w3.org>, <jacques@panix.com>, <Jabba@JabbasPalace.com>, <InternetSales7@excite.com>, <info@life-protect.com>, <Hans-Kristian.Nordengen@raufoss.com>, <gte592n@prism.gatech.edu>, <gregory.d.dickson@accenture.com>, <gjldp@iquebec.com>, <Gil.WILLIAMSON@syntegra.com>, <Gemeinnutz@LuftHans.com>, <friendz@openxxx.net>, <friends@openxxx.net>, <FreemanAZ@aol.com>, <erik_nelson@freddiemac.com>, <ed@alcpress.com>, <Dunn_Bill@emc.com>, <DspitzDan@netscape.net>, <dr_lenz@ziplip.co.jp>, <dpytlewski@idea.net.pl>, <donald.hohman@pncbank.com>, <don@solderquik.com>, <djweitzner@w3.org>, <disorder@ecosse.net>, <disk343@excite.com>, <Dave_Touretzky@cs.cmu.edu>, <darrylb@iprimus.com.au>, <danielv@netvision.net.il>, <CT@braehler.com>, <credit@new-credit-report.com>, <CPausheek@aol.com>, <CoyoteinCA@netscape.net>, <ComlLoans@aol.com>, <cmorgan@aracnet.com>, <Cliffyaw@aol.com>, <cimarron@taylors.org>, <chtodd@core.com>, <Christopher.J.Albertson@aero.org>, <Chriss@incorruptible.com>, <chris.gamble@CPBINC.com>, <ChnlSrfr@aol.com>, <chgo9127@rcnchicago.com>, <cheeser@ionet.net>, <CharlesAdams14@aol.com>, <cglasser@dotcast.com>, <cfkaran2@eos.ncsu.edu>, <cfb@sol.usc.edu>, <ccooke@indigo.ie>, <butlerboys@cwctv.net>, <boudha@abacom.com>, <bordcon@earthlink.net>, <Bobgmoss@aol.com>, <blumoda@tiscalinet.it>, <BlakGard@aol.com>, <bitleech@gmx.de>, <Bernard.Snyers@ionicsoft.com>, <bal_cyberdude@gmx.net>, <bac@mailops.com>, <alan.hanna@us.datex-ohmeda.com>, <al.gaspar@lrn.va.gov>, <aitken@echo-on.net>, <adulty@nozo.kk.jp>, <acborges@netcabo.pt>, <944411@yahoo.com>, <89vkimiilgoseca@britanicainternet.net>, <3L@xwinds.com>, <3C3BB84832.72C6E0B@w3.org>, <111netcon@ieg.com.br>, <web@comtexnews.net>, <sales@comtexnews.net>, <publisher@comtexnews.net>, <jobs@comtexnews.net>, <investor@comtexnews.net>, <cs@comtexnews.net>, <webmaster@80211-planet.com>, <cecilyb@cnet.com>, <larry_barrett@zd.com>, <wireless@cnetnetworks.com>, <Wendy.Sheehan@cnet.com>, <trey@gamespot.com>, <Tom.Dunlap@cnet.com>, <Todd.Volz@cnet.com>, <Steven.Schwartz@cnet.com>, <software@cnetnetworks.com>, <Sharah.Thomas@cnet.com>, <shane@gamespot.com>, <shahed@gamespot.com>, <sam@gamespot.com>, <Ryan@gamespot.com>, <Roger.Hibbert@cnet.com>, <Robert.Vamosi@cnet.com>, <Rik.Fairlie@cnet.com>, <Richard.Castagna@cnet.com>, <ricardo@gamespot.com>, <Rebecca.Viksnins@cnet.com>, <Patrick.Houston@cnet.com>, <Noel.Wilson@cnet.com>, <Nancy.Lang@cnet.com>, <Molly.Wood@cnet.com>, <Mike.Ricciuti@cnet.com>, <Michael.Kanellos@cnet.com>, <Melissa.Riofrio@cnet.com>, <Lori.Grunin@cnet.com>, <Lindsey.Turrentine@cnet.com>, <Laura.Lindhe@cnet.com>, <Kiersten.Conner-Sax@cnet.com>, <Joni.Blecher@cnet.com>, <John.Morris@cnet.com>, <Joe@gamespot.com>
Message-ID: <BGEDKKLDOOABGLODMFOHCEIMCAAA.peter@well-tempered.com>


Talk America
YOUR NEW LOCAL PHONE COMPANY
A Partner of AOL America Online.

No fee to Switch from your old local telephone carrier to one that cares!


Switch your existing Home Phone Number to Talk America Today


And Save over 50%

*        Low Monthly Flat Rate
Free Features: Caller ID, Call Waiting, Voicemail, 3way calling, and more
*        Unlimited Local Calls
*        ALL CALLS FREE in your multi-area codes region
*        Long Distance only 5 cents Anytime!
*         FREE LONG DISTANCE from Member to Member
Tell all your friends and never pay for long distance again!


Go to this link and enter your area code and the first three digits of your
telephone number to see if Talk America is available in your area:
http://www.teamtalkamerica.com/web.cgi/teamtalk/ttlink.htm?[aid]=8100&[sourc
e]=yoursource
<http://www.teamtalkamerica.com/web.cgi/teamtalk/ttlink.htm?%5Baid%5D=8100&%
5Bsource%5D=yoursource>



For questions please call your  customer care representative:

Peter Oliver@ (248) 524-0369 or reply to this email with your questions.


Three easy ways to switch:

1.     Sign Up Online: For Automatic Credit Card Billing Sales Code: 8100
http://www.teamtalkamerica.com/web.cgi/teamtalk/ttlink.htm?[aid]=8100&[sourc
e]=yoursource
<http://www.teamtalkamerica.com/web.cgi/teamtalk/ttlink.htm?%5Baid%5D=8100&%
5Bsource%5D=yoursource>

Or

2.     Call Toll-free 1 (866) 892-TALK/1(866) 892-8255 for monthly statement
billing (standard) *Sales Code: 8100

Or

3.     Call Your customer care representative

Peter Oliver @(248) 524-0369


Sign up Today and receive A $25 Calling Card

*You must call your Customer care representative to receive calling card




image001.gif
(image/gif attachment: image001.gif)

Received on Thursday, 7 February 2002 17:06:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 27 April 2010 00:13:48 GMT