W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-jigsaw@w3.org > May to June 1996

save button in Add Resource. What does it do?

From: Alexandre Rafalovitch <alex@access.com.au>
Date: Wed, 19 Jun 1996 12:30:36 +1000
Message-Id: <v02140b13aded162df1d4@[203.18.229.116]>
To: www-jigsaw@w3.org
Hi,

When I add resource, I get options Ok, Reset and at the bottom, separated
by <HR> is Save. I know what Ok and Reset do, but what is the purpose of
Save? What do I lose by not pressing it?

Thank you,
    Alex.

--------| I feel as confused as a baby in a topless bar. |--------
Received on Tuesday, 18 June 1996 22:32:29 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 9 April 2012 12:13:24 GMT