W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-international@w3.org > April to June 2007

Re: [Ltru] RE: For review: Tagging text with no language

From: Stephen Deach <sdeach@adobe.com>
Date: Thu, 12 Apr 2007 20:22:42 -0700
Message-Id: <6.1.1.1.2.20070412193301.02173618@namailhost.corp.adobe.com>
To: "Mark Davis" <mark.davis@icu-project.org>, "Stephen Deach" <sdeach@adobe.com>
Cc: "Kent Karlsson" <kent.karlsson14@comhem.se>, "Asmus Freytag" <asmusf@ix.netcom.com>, "John Cowan" <cowan@ccil.org>, "Richard Ishida" <ishida@w3.org>, "LTRU Working Group" <ltru@ietf.org>, www-international@w3.org, "CLDR list" <cldr@unicode.org>
Received on Friday, 13 April 2007 03:23:10 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 2 June 2009 19:17:13 GMT