W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-international@w3.org > April to June 2001

Re: Use of charset name CNS11643

From: Martin Duerst <duerst@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 12 Jun 2001 12:42:18 +0900
Message-Id: <4.2.0.58.J.20010612124158.03c1d370@sh.w3.mag.keio.ac.jp>
To: Andrea Vine <avine@eng.sun.com>
Cc: Yung-Fong Tang <ftang@netscape.com>, Andrea Vine <Andrea.Vine@eng.sun.com>, I18n Prog List <i18n-prog@yahoogroups.com>, "WWW Int'l list" <www-international@w3.org>, ned.freed@sun.com
Great. Thanks, Ned!

At 13:03 01/06/11 -0700, Andrea Vine wrote:
>Martin, et al,
>Ned Freed offered to register euc-tw and euc-cn.
>
>Ned,
>Are you still up for it?
>Regards,
>Andrea
Received on Tuesday, 12 June 2001 01:27:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 2 June 2009 19:16:56 GMT