W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-html-editor@w3.org > July to September 2001

Marketing Digital

From: Renato Vivaldo <renato@pcinet.com.br>
Date: Wed, 19 Sep 2001 21:12:09 -0300
Message-Id: <200109200014.VAA21537@flv.pcinet.com.br>
glcontato@graphlab.com.br
polavizion@webrazil.com.br
www.thecounter.com@125x125-1
www.thecounter.com@468x60-1
submissions@internet.com
index@125x125-1
webmaster@matrox.com
webmaster@tridentmicro.com
lutador@olutador.org.br
"Luis Augusto Coutinho Sauerbronn" 
<sauer@lugarcomum.com.br>
"Vinicius Martins Botelho" <vinicius@lugarcomum.com.br>
"Luiz Normando Zandonai Ferreira" <normando@dcc.ufrj.br>
"Estebán Walter Gonzalez Clua" <esteban@inf.puc-rio.br>
"Leonardo Martins Villete" <lvillete@dcc.com.br>
"Gelson Guedes Rodrigues" <gerod@dcc.ufrj.br>
"Thiago Guimarães Moraes" <tiago@dcc.ufrj.br>
"Felipe Alcure" <alcure@dcc.ufrj.br>
"Celso Gomes Barreto Jr." <celso@dcc.ufrj.br>
graphlab-nomedalista-subscribe@graphlab.com.br
rs@rootsys.com.br
helpdesk@3bells.com
support@soulmatestechnology.com
support@jobindex.dk
salg@jobindex.dk
"e-mail info@shevita.dk" <info@shevita.dk>
SamVoilaFr@Inscription
supportfr@jobindex.dk
supportde@jobindex.dk
info@wlw.de
annamariam@bpress.it
supportnl@jobindex.dk
bjhelms@zeelandnet.nl
levy@zeelandnet.nl
supportse@jobindex.dk
"Email us" <altavista@pmp.se>
searchseminars@av.com
Sales@av.com
avse-support@av.com
bsolutions@av.com
"Clint Boulton" <cboulton@internet.com>
"TODD R. WEISS" 
<TODD_WEISS@COMPUTERWORLD.COM>
editor@computerworld.com
"Subscription Help" <circulation@computerworld.com>
"deleteall@postmasterdirect.com" 
<"deleteall@postmasterdirect.com">
deleteall@postmasterdirect.com
carko@internet.com
"carko@internet.com" <carko@internt.com>
webhost@internet.com
"Frank Fazio" <ffaziojr@internet.com>
james@flashkit.com
"let us know!" <webmaster@flashkit.com>
"Email" <denni@techradium.com>
"Advertising" <adsales@internet.com>
"Contact Us" <links@extremeflash.com>
gif@internet.com
webmaster@internet.com
bob@internet.com
"forum" <13@>
"forums" <14@88.GD6HaS7rlil>
cmorris@WebDevelopersJournal.com
13@54.fa1WaFSvvid
Webmaster@webdevelopersjournal.com
"Advertise Here" <marketing@xml101.com>
"support" <newsletterhelp@internet.com>
"Fale conosco" <faleconosco@uol.com.br>
ibest@escalena.com
"Adobe User to User Forums feedback" <14@>
"Forum" <13@251.KeXfaQVKcZw>
info@ddiworld.com
sales@click2learn.com
"email" <bran3032@eudoramail.com>
romoser@iomega.com
recob@iomega.com
"Human Resources" <staffing@tridentmicro.com>
"» Escreva-nos" <sagradafamilia@livrariacatolica.com.br>
contato@wmax.com.br
"webmaster" <webmaster@cinema4d.com>
"information" <info@cinema4d.com>
"Fale Conosco" <andreale@int.gov.br;%20monicasf@int.gov.br>
Online@Traveland.com.au
"Contact Us" <custserv@giftvouchers.com>
enquiry@healthnetwork.com.au
salg@uni2.dk
support@uni2.dk
webmaster@uni2.dk
salg@uni2.dksupport
uni2.dkwebmaster@uni2.dk
avis@planresto.fr
"APUR" <apurbdu@apur.org>
"Modifier votre inscription" <SamVoilaFr@Modification>
"Suppression" <SamVoilaFr@Suppression>
"Aide" <SamVoilaFr@Aide>
"S'inscrire sur la Liste de Non Parution" 
<SamVoilaFr@ListeRouge>
Utilisateur@altavista.fr
Service_client@mangoosta.com
info@mixad.com
Benutzer@altavista.de
Wunschnamen@handy.de
sabine.haimerl@vibrio.de
"Pubblicità su questo sito" <advertising@tiscali.it>
"e-mail" <clienti@freefinance.it>
"Contattaci" <contact@freefinance.it>
"Scrivici" <supportoclienti@hotraslocato.it>
mastrodirete@hotraslocato.it
"e-mail" <info@mutuionline.it>
"scrivici" <paginebianche@staff.virgilio.it>
assistenza@ebay.com
info@websim.it
"Franco Canevesio" <franco.canevesio@italia-invest.it>
"I Tuoi Commenti" <info@italia-invest.it>
"I Tuoi Commenti" <roberta.ratti@italia-invest.it>
"Giovanni Maiani" <gmaiani@omniway.sm>
"Financial Service" <finservice@finservice.com>
info@perinvestire.com
joshb@netguide.co.nz
webchallenge@netguide.co.nz
user@altavista.co.uk
privacy-support@av.com
"online forum" <50@>
webmaster@verity.com
www.webopedia.com@468x60-1
"Give Us Your  Feedback" <feedback@webopedia.com>
"Talk Back: Tell us what you think" <mailto:intwked@cmp.com>
"Customer Service" <internetwk@halldata.com>
"Send Feedback" <feedback@techweb.com>
"Paul Doocey" <pdoocey@cmp.com>
"Feedback" <webmaster@nwc.com>
iwkweb@cmp.com
"Readers, suggest a program for review or make a comment." 
<feedback@filemine.com>
customerservice@zoomerang.com
technical@zoomerang.com
spammed@thelist.com
"David Weldon" <david_weldon@computerworld.com>
"Allison Wright" <allison_wright@computerworld.com>
customersupport@insightexpress.com
info@stepforth.com
info@1globalplace.com
aalessio@internet.com
join-search-day-text@list7.internet.com
listsupport@internet.com
"email" <yahoostore@cj.com>
beverlyf@findwhat.com
pthune@findwhatcorp.com
jpearson@rubenstein.com
dunn@activemarketplace.com
Randy@DrProactive.com
info@AffiliateStarter.com
classifieds@flashkit.com
brian@XL5design.com
Oigo_tv@hotmail.com
snyx@telus.net
">>>HELP I NEED TO FIND A SHOP THAT SELLS FOO 
FIGHTERS CLOTHING IN THE UK<<<" 
<uk_doug@ntlworld.com>
info@proposalkit.com
webmaster@studiowhiz.com
info@studiowhiz.com
tutorials@studiowhiz.com
publications@studiowhiz.com
"advertising@studiowhiz.com  »" <advertising@studiowhiz.com>
pal=keran@studiowhiz.com
keran@studiowhiz.com
yourNAME@studiowhiz.com
chaley@internet.com
HelpFiles@extremeflash.com
"Shock" <ProShock98@aol.com>
"ZuRG" <zurg@extremeflash.com>
"TS" <TSmedes@aol.com>
"KG" <VisitUs@shockedjokes.cjb.net>
"The Spyder" <netspyder101@yahoo.com>
"login" <15@31.nhPdabGuCok>
"register" <18@31.nhPdabGuCok>
"JavaScript Source" <13@31.nhPdabGuCok>
intm@468x60-1
38@31.nhPdabGuCok
126@31.nhPdabGuCok
forum-sysops@internet.com
"Bavo Bruylandt" <bavo@realapplets.com>
"Nathan Segal" <natsegal@home.com>
john@cjsi.com
"Forum" <13@33.QaoPapZDwPx>
"login" <15@34.DhZqabBeCrh>
"register" <18@34.DhZqabBeCrh>
"internet.com Forums" <14@34.DhZqabBeCrh>
"Older JavaBoutique Discussions" <13@34.DhZqabBeCrh>
230@34.DhZqabBeCrh
"SITE FOR MEDITATION www.har-tzion.com" 
<50@34.DhZqabBeCrh>
38@34.DhZqabBeCrh
126@34.DhZqabBeCrh
9@34.DhZqabBeCrh
"allNetDevices Staff" <webmaster@allnetdevices.com>
jini-community@jini.org
"InternetStocks & Venture Capital Forums" 
<13@26.Yr4uaVY7c4g>
"Peter Belesis" <pbel@internet.com>
msinger@internet.com
"Contact Us" <gwinfield@domainnotes.com>
Commerce-Licensing@internet.com
"login" <15@243.chm9aeXNCLh>
"register" <18@243.chm9aeXNCLh>
"internet.com Forums" <14@243.chm9aeXNCLh>
"Brian graham" <224@243.chm9aeXNCLh>
"Check Messages" <38@243.chm9aeXNCLh>
"Search" <126@243.chm9aeXNCLh>
"Post Topic" <9@243.chm9aeXNCLh>
"Add Link" <136@243.chm9aeXNCLh>
"Wylie Wong" <wyliew@cnet.com>
"Send us news tips" <tips@news.com>
"Comments" <webmaster@voicegenie.com>
support@voxeo.com
info@idylic.com
cyberatlasresearch@internet.com
sales@cyberatlasresearch.com
rojovizcaino@hotmail.com
aking@internet.com
justice@softhome.net
"Just drop us a line!" <editors@browserwatch.com>
sales@imgevents.com
ndawkins@internet.com
"Advertising Info" <marketing@asp101.com>
"Contact Us" <xmlinfo@xmlconnections.com>
"Webmaster" <webmaster@devconnections.com>
www.swynk.com@468x60-1
mcrafts@imgevents.com
emershon@imgevents.com
"Email Joe" <jburns@htmlgoodies.com>
submit@codeguru.com
"Jim Miller" <jamiller@internet.com>
"Gavin McCormick" <gmccormick@internet.com>
www.practicallynetworked.com@468x60-1
feedback@practicallynetworked.com
"Drew Bird" <drewbird@netcom.ca>
"Drew Bird" <drew.bird@tecmetrix.com>
internetAdLink@Position1.gif
"Vince Freeman" <vince@sharkyextreme.com>
"Eric Grevstad" <egrevstad@internet.com>
"Bob Woods" <bwoods@internet.com>
"Yasir Minhas" <themins@lhe.orbit.net.pk>
"Anand Narayanaswamy" <narayanas@vsnl.com>
"Anand Narayanaswamy" <anandn2001@rediffmail.com>
sales@aspnews.com
main@468x60-1
"contact us" <info@alert-ipo.com>
webmaster@japan.internet.com
sainternet@cubicice.com
sainternet@cubicice.comCopyright
"FALE COM A GENTE" <02neuronio@uol.com.br>
"por Jô Hallack" <jo@02neuronio>
"e.mail" <cybercookmp@uol.com.br>
amigopro@uol.com.br
"Fale com a gente" <folha.online@uol.com.br>
"email" <datafolha@datafolha.com.br>
"Fale conosco" <datafolha@uol.com.br>
"Feedback" <custserv@corel.com>
userforums@adobe.com
onlinefiles@adobe.com
23@125.rebqaJDMaBW
inet@microsoft.com
Joe@mydomain.com
Joe@passport.com
daily25.html@Top
daily25.html@Left2
sanfrancisco@bizjournals.com
daily40.html@Top
daily40.html@Left2
sanjose@bizjournals.com
daily27.html@Top
daily27.html@Left2
pittsburgh@bizjournals.com
"Forgot your password?" <opa@microsoft.com>
peter@netronixcorp.com
"Contact VNU Business Media's Webmaster" 
<sboehle@vnulearning.com>
info@eShow2000.com
circwork@billcom.com
ewelsch@onlinelearningmag.com
"Click here and tell us." <aevans@trainingmag.com>
edit@trainingmag.com
mpicard@trainingmag.com
gdickelman@pcd-innovations.com
"Carol Majewski" <cmajewski@acsts.com>
"Burt Huber" <bhuber@arielpcs.com>
"Ray Merrill" <rmerrill@arielpcs.com>
"Barbara Cowley-Durst" <BarbCDurst@aol.com>
"Phil Jones" <pjones@lakewoodpub.com>
"Sandy Mack McCann" <rmrconf@aol.com>
"Hal Christensen" <HalChris@aol.com>
"Lou Roberts" <louroberts@aol.com>
"Maureen Bitney" <mbitney@creativeintell.com>
"Deborah Stone" <DStone@DLS.com>
"Craig Fields" <fields@home.com>
"Bill Miller" <bmiller@epssinfosite.com>
"Gloria Gery" <ggery@attglobal.net>
"Alex Behrens" <alex.behrens@gs.com>
"Paul Heacock" <pheacock@hdynamics.com>
"Bob Dinkins" <bdinkins@hdynamics.com>
"Celia Duke-Moran" <cdmoran@us.ibm.com>
"Ginger Swope" <gswope@us.ibm.com>
"Judi Levy" <vdjlevy@us.ibm.com>
"Harvey Shuster" <hshuster@itclearning.com>
"Jim Roach" <jroach@intelliworxx.com>
"Eddy Belew" <ebelew@intelliworxx.com>
"Jenifer Lippincott" <lippincott@mediaone.net>
"John Lovgren" <jlovgren@ix.netcom.com>
"Julia Geisman" <julia.geisman@millenniumlearning.com>
"Jan Greenberg" <jgreenberg@pcd-innovations.com>
"Ken Grierson" <ken@ptaust.com.au>
"Tom McCann" <tomm@ptaust.com.au>
"Stan Malcolm" <stan@performancevision.com>
"Steve Immel" <Steve-Immel@PTLS.com>
"Lauren Quarmby" <lquarmby@erols.com>
"Butler Newman" <bnewman@rwd.com>
"Catherine Witt" <cwitt@rwd.com>
"Dennis Mitchell" <dennis.mitchell@arl.siemens.com>
"Shawna Vacca" <shawna.vacca@arl.siemens.com>
"Woody Williams" <woody.williams@arl.siemens.com>
"Andy Zolper" <zolpera@sterlingnet.com>
"Jean Steinbach" <steinbachr@sterlingnet.com>
"John Van Assen" <jvanasse@telcordia.com>
"Jerry Gasché" <jerry_gasche@mindspring.com>
"Ken Flesher" <kflesher@ttg-inc.com>
"Cathy McMahon" <cmcmahon@wpiusa.com>
"Janet Cichelli" <jcichelli@wpiusa.com>
service@flx.gov
"Webmaster" <webmaster@ati.com>
"-XPERT@Play 98" <xpert@play98>
isfeedback@nasdaq.com
"Contact Us" <forum@matrox.com>
"email" <usacustomerservice@shopmatrox.com>
"Contact us" <CustomerFeedback@shopmatrox.com>
webmasteronline@shopmatrox.com
"email" <canadacustomerservice@shopmatrox.com>
idf.proposals@intel.com
"send an email" <idf@key3media.com>
teresal@trident.com.tw
cnbbnacional@bol.com.br
"Anderson Teixe..." <anderjns@gold.com.br>
"Virgilio Gerald..." <minasul@varginha.br>
bsb@bsbtelematica.com.br
vendas@bsbtelematica.com.br
webmaster@bsbtelematica.com.br
vieirahl@terra.com.br
expressohg@codimuc.com.br
celsoprudente@uol.com.br
fennek@netsite.com.br
bombasinjetoras@artefinal.com.br
sos@uol.com.br
"Escreva para MARCO ANTONIO ANTUNES" 
<marco.antunes@uol.com.br>
"A Argentina sairá da crise?" <13@188.A8yJa7dzeJA>
"Fórum" <13@237.8apka4jTeIu>
14@76.KFVQaMTwdKW
msgtofriend@100.nNhJaWJWdkB
topTenBoards@189.0edBaxn5eY1
topTenMessages@136.0OE3aptrdwF
whatsnew@100.nNhJaWJWdkB
editoria@cade.com.br
ibope.esurvey@ibope.com.br
"Fale Conosco" <faleconosco@batepapo.com.br>
info@cadevoce.com.br
"Fale conosco" <cadewap@cade.com.br>
13@62.X4vgaQq3ezY
"Empregos" <13@150.ExViaxYudBI>
"¿Quién es mejor músico argentino?" <13@125.oFllayZyA2H>
"Entrá al foro" <13@66.cF4Na8ztAhw>
tips@cgchannel.com
"Send it in." <news@arstechnica.com>
"Jon "Hannibal" Stokes" <hannibal@arstechnica.com>
"Jonathan Ragan-Kelley" <katokop1@stanford.edu>
"Reprint Requests" <digitalmedianet@rmsreprints.com>
webmaster@digitalmedianet.com
info-usa@maxon.net
"webmaster" <webmaster@hisoft.co.uk>
"information" <info@hisoft.co.uk>
"Webmaster" <chris.lloyd@futurenet.co.uk>
"PC Plus Editor" <pcplus.editor@futurenet.co.uk>
"PC Plus Mailbox" <pcplus.mailbox@futurenet.co.uk>
"Help Screen" <ian.sharpe@futurenet.co.uk>
"Subscriptions" <pcplus.subs@futurenet.co.uk>
"Back Issues" <backissues@futurenet.co.uk>
"Online Advertising" <matt.king@futurenet.co.uk>
"Print Advertising" <george.gill@futurenet.co.uk>
"contact" <steve@c4d.co.uk>
"webmaster" <webmaster@c4d.co.uk>
"Stephen Marriott" <mail@stephenmarriott.com>
"Contato    energia@mct.gov.br" <energia@mct.gov.br>
"Email Support" <ebaycounters@andale.com>
Tom@mysite.com
"willwishart@bigpond.com" <willwishart@bigpond.com>
NRwillwishart@bigpond.com
"Nick Orloff," <nicko@3Bells.com>
"Ari Berman," <arib@3Bells.com>
"Mark White," <whitem@3Bells.com>
Careers@HotJobs.com
info@forrestermanns.com.au
"E-mail" <feedback@theaustralian.com.au>
"Letter to the editor" <cmletters@qnp.newsltd.com.au>
"News" <mercury.news@dbl.newsltd.com.au>
"Sport" <mercury.sport@dbl.newsltd.com.au>
"Features" <mercury.feature@dbl.newsltd.com.au>
"Letters" <mercuryedletter@dbl.newsltd.com.au>
"feedback" <editorial@sundaytimes.newltd.com.au>
mailinglist-requests@www.dfat.gov.au
dzine@dzine.com.au
"Susanne Tholstrup" <susanne.tholstrup@borsen.dk>
online@borsen.dk
abonnement@borsen.dk
"Bannerpulje" <onlineannoncer@borsen.dk>
krak@krak.dk
"Votre réaction" <redaction@canoe.fr>
"Devenir annonceur" <devenir.annonceur@laposte.net>
"Contactez-nous" <webmaster@lokace.com>
"Devenez annonceur" <annonceurs@lokace.com>
"Partenaires" <partenaires@lokace.com>
webmaster@annoncenet.fr
"écrire à bébé santé" <bebe-sante@wanadoo.fr>
jeanluc@mcinema.com
olivier@mcinema.com
marc@mcinema.com
yann@mcinema.com
jean-pierre@mcinema.com
"cliquez ici." <questions@e-tel.fr>
Phosphore.Com@bayard-presse.com
%E10@j
"Commentaires" <sandrine@shopping.fr>
"Cliquez ici pour vous désabonnez" <cleopatre@adi.fr>
"Rédaction |" <info@sport24.com>
"Webmestre" <webmaster@sport24.com>
"Contact" <france@urbia.com>
"infouk@mixad.co.uk" <infouk@mixad.com>
infouk@mixad.co.uk
info_it@mixad.com
"E-Mail" <affiliate@affiliate.handy.de>
"feedback_gamespotde  @zdnet.com" 
<feedback_gamespotde@zdnet.com>
"Dietmar Mueller" <dietmar_mueller@zdnet.com>
"Feedback" <info@zdnetasia.com>
zdnet.nl@minoc.com
"E-mail" <zdnet@zdnet.pt>
zdnet.be@minoc.com
"?????? ???" <info@zdnet.ru>
"Contactez-nous" <zdnetfr@zdnet.com>
"Forum" <13@29.guYyaDoqbPj>
"Feedback" <info@zdnet.ch>
"‚²ˆÓŒ©E‚²Š´‘z" <zdnet@softbank.co.jp>
"mail the Editor" <richard_barry@zdnet.com>
"°ÇÀÇ»çÇ×" <askme@zdnet.co.kr>
"Unser Office in Dortmund" <infodortmund@planethome.com>
"Unser Office in Düsseldorf" 
<infoduesseldorf@planethome.com>
"Unser Office in Frankfurt" <infofrankfurt@planethome.com>
"Unser Office in Hamburg" <infohamburg@planethome.com>
"Unser Office in Köln" <infokoeln@planethome.com>
"Unser Office in München" <infomuenchen@planethome.com>
"Unser Office in Nürnberg" <infonuernberg@planethome.com>
"Unser Office in Stuttgart" <infostuttgart@planethome.com>
"Unser Office in Ulm" <infoulm@planethome.com>
"Unser Office in Wiesbaden" 
<infowiesbaden@planethome.com>
"e-mail" <ilmiomutuo@datahouse.it>
webmaster@genialloyd.it
"e-mail" <info@prestitionline.it>
"Segnala un errore" <directory@staff.virgilio.it>
shopping@staff.virgilio.it
mappe@staff.virgilio.it
pipesio@goalcity.it
mailto:virgelio@staff.virgilio.it
virgelio@staff.virgilio.it
human_resources@matrix.it
info@aiaf.it
"Marcella Gabbiano" <marcella.gabbiano@italia-invest.it>
"Silvia Sindaco" <silvia.sindaco@italia-invest.it>
"Paola Bombieri" <paola.bombieri@italia-invest.it>
"Ivan Del Ponte" <ivan.delponte@italia-invest.it>
"Marco Sedda" <marco.sedda@italia-invest.it>
"Massimo Mannoni" <massimo.mannoni@italia-invest.it>
"Daniela Primavera" <daniela.primavera@italia-invest.it>
"Concetta Lizzi" <concetta.lizzi@italia-invest.it>
"Webmaster" <webmaster@italia-invest.it>
maiani@financialresearch.sm
info@dims.net
"Forums and Communities" <CPQ@>
postbox@nzgo.govt.nz
index@468x60-1
"Customer Service" <support@itworld.com>
resumes@verity.com
resumescan@verity.com
job-de@verity.com
"E-Mail Autonomy" <autonomy@autonomy.com>
"Site Feedback" <webmaster@autonomy.com>
"tech support" <tech-support@verity.com>
custadmin@verity.com
"Send feedback about this site" <webops@wrq.com>
LearntoSubnet@Hotmail.com
"Eric Shaffer" <shaffer1@cs.uiuc.edu>
NEVER SEND SPAM. IT IS BAD.


Received on Wednesday, 19 September 2001 22:30:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:08:29 UTC