W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-font@w3.org > October to December 1996

Remailing Twist

From: <nick@jeeves.net>
Date: Thu, 07 Nov 1996 19:26:48 -0600 (Central Standard Time)
Message-Id: <199611080127.TAA20012@apollo.jeeves.net>
Cc: <mirage@kent.kent.net>, Tracy@jeeves.net, Weber@jeeves.net, <tweb@inherent.com>, www-font@w3.org, Rodolfo@jeeves.net, Capeto@jeeves.net, <rcapeto@ci.rnp.br>
To: vivek@netscape.com
> > > > > > Please add me to your list.
> > > > >-Tracy Weber
> > > >
> > >
> > > what list?
> > >
> > 
> > Things are quite calm here...
> 
> too calm, if you ask me...

OK, Iíll shoot:

What are the best resources youíve found on the subject
of designing type for the computer screen?  Any personal
insights on the subject?

Nick
Received on Thursday, 7 November 1996 20:27:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:01:37 UTC