Hi, Any insight into this? I was totally confused at first, but then I took a look at http://www.pagegetter.com and it seems PageGetter.com seeks to get a patent on what we have been doing for years using www4mail etc. Quoi faire? Seems a rather agressive way to tell us they are also now offering a commercial variant of www4mail... a slightly different approach might even make me excited to hear about it. Try it out: write to web@pagegetter.com with the URL in the subject/body of the message. Cheers, Tobias kabissa - Space for change in Africa http://www.kabissa.org +1-202-237-1408 -----Original Message----- From: Kevin Adkins [mailto:KAdkins@PageGetter.com] Sent: Thursday, October 26, 2000 11:07 AM To: tobias@kabissa.org; southwood@boyden.demon.co.uk Subject: Use of PageGetter.com Service on your Website We recently learned that you are using our companies services through your Website, http://www.kabissa.com/www4mail/stats/usage_200007.html. Please respond and explain how you are utilizing our service(s) and how often it is used. Thank you. Kevin Adkins President - PageGetter.com, Inc.Received on Thursday, 26 October 2000 11:30:20 GMT
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 23 July 2007 22:58:53 GMT