W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > February 2017

Fwd: [JTC 1/WG 10] Liaison Letter from ISO/IEC JTC 1/WG 10

From: Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:00:30 +0000
Message-Id: <5F347E04-FA59-42F3-88DB-15029CD65AE7@w3.org>
To: www-archive@w3.org
For archiving along with the attachments.

> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: Yaeseul Angela Park <yaeseul112@gmail.com>
> Subject: [JTC 1/WG 10] Liaison Letter from ISO/IEC JTC 1/WG 10
> Date: 20 February 2017 at 09:04:50 GMT
> To: Masahide Okamoto <masahide.okamoto.ex@hitachi.com>, Kate Grant <kate@ninetiles.com>, Alexander McMillan <amcmillan@ra.rockwell.com>, Gilles Thonet <gth@iec.ch>, Howard Choe <choe@raytheon.com>, Dukki Chung <dchung@ra.rockwell.com>, Chris Body <chris.body@iinet.net.au>, Jean Brodeur <brodeur@nrcan.gc.ca>, Lisa Spellman <Lisa.Spellman@ahima.org>, Rüdiger Wendt <ruediger.wendt@fsf-din.de>, Huang yong heng <huangyh9@126.com>, Tao Xing <xingtao@wsn.cn>, Shin-Gak Kang <sgkang@etri.re.kr>, Dongmei Xu <xudm@cesi.cn>, Yunjae WON <yjwon@keti.re.kr>, Weihua Zhang <zhangwh@igrslab.com>, Faud Kahn <faud.khan@twelvedot.com>, Fumio Nakaya <fumio.nakaya@fujixerox.co.jp>, Shinji Watanabe <watanabe@itscj.ipsj.or.jp>, Gérard Dessenne <gad13@orange.fr>, Andy Heath <andyheath@axelafa.com>, Eric Simmon <eric.simmon@nist.gov>, Yong-Woon KIM <qkim@etri.re.kr>, Julia Tufanova <sus@gostinfo.ru>, Mary Lou Bosco <marylou@aimglobal.org>, Marco Carugi <marco.carugi@gmail.com>, Henri Barthel <henri.barthel@gs1.org>, Wilbert Chuck Adams <wilbert.adams@huawei.com>, Anish Karmarkar <anish.karmarkar@oracle.com>, Steve Liang <steve.liang@ucalgary.ca>, Ingo Simonis <isimonis@opengeospatial.org>, Salvatore SCARPINA <salvatore.scarpina@telecomitalia.it>, Richard Mark Soley <soley@omg.org>, oneM2M_Liaison@list.onem2m.org, Chris Harding <c.harding@opengroup.org>, Aja Murray <staff@openinterconnect.org>, Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>
> Cc: Junichi Yoshio <jy@post.pioneer.co.jp>, Sheron Koshy <sheron.koshy@eccma.org>, Bjørnhild Sæterøy <bjs@standard.no>, Xia ZHU <Zhuxia@oceanpower.com>, Karen Hughes <Karen.Hughes@etsi.org>, Jooran Lee <jooran@ksa.or.kr>, Sally Seitz <sseitz@ansi.org>, Jürgen Tretter <tretterconsult@gmail.com>, Krystyna Passia <krystyna.passia@din.de>, Takashi Ito <itoq@jbmia.or.jp>, Eddy Merrill <sc31@gs1.org>, Laurence Douvillé <laurence.douville@afnor.org>, Lisa Rajchel <lrajchel@ansi.org>, Steve halliday <steve@hightechaid.com>, Detlef Tenhagen <detlef.tenhagen@harting.com>, Mikael Hjalmarson <mikael.hjalmarson@ericsson.com>, Chuck Evanhoe <chuck@evanhoe.com>, Wei Wei <deweiwei@de.ibm.com>, Tyson Macaulay <macaulat@gmail.com>, Oleg LOGVINOV <Oleg.LOGVINOV@st.com>, Andrew Watson <andrew@omg.org>, Sangkeun YOO <lobbi@etri.re.kr>
> 
> Dear Liaisons of ISO/IEC JTC 1/WG 10,
> 
> ISO/IEC JTC 1/WG 10 (Internet of Things) had its 7th Meeting in Santa Clara, US (13-17, Feb. 2017) and here I send you the Liaison letter with the information of the ongoing projects within WG 10. Please kindly find the attached.
> 
> Many thanks in advance.
> 
> Warmest regards,
> Yaeseul

Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org> http://www.w3.org/People/Raggett
W3C lead for the Web of things
Received on Tuesday, 21 February 2017 14:00:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 21 February 2017 14:00:56 UTC