W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > January 2016

Re: HTTP header representation in Fetch

From: youenn fablet <youennf@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:47:07 +0000
Message-ID: <CANN+akawZbtrrk+kjBv4tnjNX_xjgc8C4GdLHJJkNdm+WcN5XQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Anne van Kesteren <annevk@annevk.nl>, Ryan Sleevi <sleevi@google.com>
Cc: Patrick McManus <pmcmanus@mozilla.com>, Honza Bambas <hbambas@mozilla.com>, Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>, Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>, Jacob Rossi <Jacob.Rossi@microsoft.com>, Alex Christensen <achristensen@webkit.org>, "Edward O'Connor" <hober@apple.com>, Ben Kelly <bkelly@mozilla.com>, Nikki Bee <nikkicubed@gmail.com>, www-archive <www-archive@w3.org>
>
> I guess this means that we'd remove the getAll() method, make get()
> return all values as a single string, append() combines, and we'd have
> to figure out some iteration order that leaves implementations to do
> whatever they want. Lexicographical order?
>

Sounds good to me.
Received on Wednesday, 20 January 2016 15:47:46 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 20 January 2016 15:47:47 UTC