W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > April 2015

Re: Suggestions for opening up PF

From: White, Jason J <jjwhite@ets.org>
Date: Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15:27:12 +0000
To: Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>
CC: Steve Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>, Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@google.com>, Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, "Chaals from Yandex" <chaals@yandex-team.ru>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, "Judy Brewer" <jbrewer@w3.org>, Léonie Watson <lwatson@paciellogroup.com>, "Michael[tm] Smith" <mike@w3.org>, Mike Paciello <mpaciello@paciellogroup.com>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, W3C WAI Protocols & Formats <public-pfwg@w3.org>, Robin Berjon <robin@w3.org>, Dave Singer <singer@apple.com>, Alex Russell <slightlyoff@google.com>, www-archive <www-archive@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CB6A8087-03EA-4D9C-82F4-9220F7A86B4F@ets.org>

> On Apr 8, 2015, at 10:46, Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com> wrote:
>
> I don't have any issues with these suggestions.
>
I support the suggestions as welcome improvements to the working group’s process, noting that some of them are already under consideration, and also noting Steve’s clarifications in response to Janina’s thoughtful comments.


________________________________

This e-mail and any files transmitted with it may contain privileged or confidential information. It is solely for use by the individual for whom it is intended, even if addressed incorrectly. If you received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender; do not disclose, copy, distribute, or take any action in reliance on the contents of this information; and delete it from your system. Any other use of this e-mail is prohibited.


Thank you for your compliance.

________________________________
Received on Wednesday, 8 April 2015 15:27:43 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 April 2015 15:27:44 UTC