W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > July 2013

Re: RDF interpretation of JSON-LD with missing context

From: David Booth <david@dbooth.org>
Date: Mon, 01 Jul 2013 13:17:08 -0400
Message-ID: <51D1B994.7040401@dbooth.org>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
CC: Markus Lanthaler <markus.lanthaler@gmx.net>, 'Pat Hayes' <phayes@ihmc.us>, 'www-archive' <www-archive@w3.org>, "'Hawke, Sandro'" <sandro@w3.org>, "'Wood, David'" <david@3roundstones.com>, 'David Longley' <dlongley@digitalbazaar.com>, 'Gregg Kellogg' <gregg@greggkellogg.com>
Good idea.  I'll repost it there.

David

On 07/01/2013 11:13 AM, Manu Sporny wrote:
> On 07/01/2013 10:58 AM, David Booth wrote:
>> What do others think?
>
> I think you should post this on public-linked-json. :)
>
> -- manu
>
Received on Monday, 1 July 2013 17:17:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:44:21 UTC