W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > July 2013

Re: RDF interpretation of JSON-LD with missing context

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 01 Jul 2013 11:13:33 -0400
Message-ID: <51D19C9D.2020908@digitalbazaar.com>
To: David Booth <david@dbooth.org>
CC: Markus Lanthaler <markus.lanthaler@gmx.net>, 'Pat Hayes' <phayes@ihmc.us>, 'www-archive' <www-archive@w3.org>, "'Hawke, Sandro'" <sandro@w3.org>, "'Wood, David'" <david@3roundstones.com>, 'David Longley' <dlongley@digitalbazaar.com>, 'Gregg Kellogg' <gregg@greggkellogg.com>
On 07/01/2013 10:58 AM, David Booth wrote:
> What do others think?

I think you should post this on public-linked-json. :)

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Meritora - Web payments commercial launch
http://blog.meritora.com/launch/
Received on Monday, 1 July 2013 15:13:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:44:21 UTC