W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > May 2011

Fwd: Re: Last Call decision poll

From: Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
Date: Thu, 19 May 2011 07:31:32 -0400
Message-ID: <4DD4FF94.3080804@intertwingly.net>
To: Graham Klyne <graham.klyne@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
CC: www-archive@w3.org, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>, "Michael(tm) Smith (mike@w3.org)" <mike@w3.org>, "Philippe Le Hegaret" <plh@w3.org>
Does this adequately resolve your formal objection?

- Sam Ruby

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Re: Last Call decision poll
Resent-Date: Thu, 19 May 2011 10:13:59 +0000
Resent-From: public-html@w3.org
Date: Thu, 19 May 2011 19:11:25 +0900
From: Michael[tm] Smith <mike@w3.org>
To: Roy T. Fielding <fielding@gbiv.com>,        Julian Reschke 
<julian.reschke@gmx.de>
CC: public-html@w3.org

Roy, Julian,

To address the problem with responding to the survey that you pointed out,
I've set up static copies of all the drafts for which the chairs are
requesting review:

   http://dev.w3.org/html5/spec-LC/
   http://dev.w3.org/html5/rdfa/drafts/WD-rdfa-in-html-20110524/
   http://dev.w3.org/html5/md-LC/
   http://dev.w3.org/html5/2dcontext-LC/
 
http://dev.w3.org/html5/html-xhtml-author-guide/WD-html-polyglot-20110524.htm
   http://dev.w3.org/html5/alt-techniques/WD-alt-techniques-20110524.html

Also, I set up temporary redirects so that the links cited in the survey
and in the chairs' "Last Call decision poll" message redirect to the
locations above.

   --Mike

-- 
Michael[tm] Smith
http://people.w3.org/mike
Received on Thursday, 19 May 2011 11:31:56 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:36 GMT