W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > November 2009

Re: Final Final vCard

From: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 30 Nov 2009 02:51:18 -0500
Message-ID: <4B137976.1080601@w3.org>
To: Renato Iannella <renato@nicta.com.au>
CC: Peter Mika <pmika@yahoo-inc.com>, Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>, "Martin Hepp (UniBW)" <martin.hepp@ebusiness-unibw.org>, Brian Suda <brian.suda@gmail.com>, Harry Halpin <hhalpin@ibiblio.org>, Toby Inkster <tai@g5n.co.uk>, Dan Brickley <danbri@danbri.org>, www-archive@w3.org
Hi, Renato-

Renato Iannella wrote (on 11/30/09 12:45 AM):
>
> Ok guys - hopefully this is it....please review:
>
>    http://spin.nicta.org.au/vCardRDF/vcard-rdf-20091130.html
>    http://spin.nicta.org.au/vCardRDF/ns2009-final.rdf
>
> Appendix A should now reflect the schema, and includes the unions and restrictions.
>
> I've also added the WGS restrictions for the Location class.
>
> Comments/Feedback....
>
> I would *really* like to submit to W3C this week....

Not essential, but it would be interesting (and maybe helpful to 
authors) to have an informative example using RDFa.

(Sorry if this has already been discussed, I haven't been following the 
thread.)

Regards-
-Doug Schepers
W3C Team Contact, SVG and WebApps WGs
Received on Monday, 30 November 2009 07:51:40 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:43:36 UTC