W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > July 2009

Re: PF Response: @Summary

From: Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>
Date: Tue, 7 Jul 2009 21:12:59 +0000 (UTC)
To: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
Cc: Jim Jewett <jimjjewett@gmail.com>, Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@iki.fi>, joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie, Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, W3C WAI Protocols & Formats <w3c-wai-pf@w3.org>, Gez Lemon <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, "wai-liaison@w3.org" <wai-liaison@w3.org>, John Foliot <jfoliot@stanford.edu>, www-archive <www-archive@w3.org>, HTML WG Public List <public-html@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.62.0907072111450.1053@hixie.dreamhostps.com>
On Tue, 7 Jul 2009, Janina Sajka wrote:
> 
> PF responded on these questions formally. We would appreciate the basic 
> human courtessy of acknowledgment.  If you don't like what we said, 
> please speak to that. But kindly don't simply ignore us.
> 
> http://www.w3.org/mid/20090604000217.GA2789@sonata.rednote.net

That e-mail received a reply some weeks ago:

   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-archive/2009Jun/0027.html

Is there a formal reply to that e-mail?

-- 
Ian Hickson               U+1047E                )\._.,--....,'``.    fL
http://ln.hixie.ch/       U+263A                /,   _.. \   _\  ;`._ ,.
Things that are impossible just take longer.   `._.-(,_..'--(,_..'`-.;.'
Received on Tuesday, 7 July 2009 21:13:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:25 GMT