W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > July 2009

Re: Codecs for <video> and <audio>

From: Rob Sayre <rsayre@mozilla.com>
Date: Mon, 06 Jul 2009 18:59:45 -0400
Message-ID: <4A5281E1.30905@mozilla.com>
To: David Singer <singer@apple.com>
CC: Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>, Håkon Wium Lie <howcome@opera.com>, Jonas Sicking <jonas@sicking.cc>, Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, Joe D Williams <joedwil@earthlink.net>, robert@ocallahan.org, www-archive <www-archive@w3.org>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
On 7/6/09 6:47 PM, David Singer wrote:
> At 18:34  -0400 6/07/09, Rob Sayre wrote:
>> Hi Ian,
>>
>> I think you are repeating yourself at this point.
>>
>
> You seem to imply he is the only one.

That's a fair point, but I don't think new people joining the thread 
need to be shouted down by someone repeating themselves to all comers.

- Rob
Received on Monday, 6 July 2009 23:00:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:25 GMT