W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > December 2009

Re: Final Final vCard (take 3)

From: Renato Iannella <renato@nicta.com.au>
Date: Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:26:23 +1000
Message-ID: <E7A506DB-9BC3-4DD9-93A6-65B84CDC811F@nicta.com.au>
CC: www-archive@w3.org
To: Peter Mika <pmika@yahoo-inc.com>, Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>, "Martin Hepp (UniBW)" <martin.hepp@ebusiness-unibw.org>, Brian Suda <brian.suda@gmail.com>, Harry Halpin <hhalpin@ibiblio.org>, Toby Inkster <tai@g5n.co.uk>, Dan Brickley <danbri@danbri.org>, KANZAKI Masahide <mkanzaki@gmail.com>, Andreas Radinger <andreas.radinger@unibw.de>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, Michael Hausenblas <michael.hausenblas@deri.org>
All - latest update (taking feedback to date):

 http://spin.nicta.org.au/vCardRDF/vcard-rdf-20091203.html
 http://spin.nicta.org.au/vCardRDF/ns-20091203.rdf


Cheers...  Renato Iannella
NICTA
Received on Thursday, 3 December 2009 06:31:46 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:28 GMT