W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > September 2008

Re: HTML WG stats 2008-08

From: Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>
Date: Mon, 1 Sep 2008 05:53:39 +0000 (UTC)
To: www-archive@w3.org
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.62.0809010536090.7044@hixie.dreamhostps.com>


$ perl -T mbox-stats.pl ./2008-08.mbx

[...]

AUTHORS
(Top 40 authors who have been on the list more than 72 hours, sorted by
total number of e-mails sent and replies received, which is the score)
Score  Sent  Recvd  Ratio  Subjects  Sent/Subj  Days  Author
  245   136    109  0.80        89       1.53     29  Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>
  123    66     57  0.86        30       2.20     31  Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@gmx.de>
  115    53     62  1.17        27       1.96     31  Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@iki.fi>
   92    56     36  0.64        13       4.31     23  Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@MIT.EDU>
   75    39     36  0.92        14       2.79     29  Philip TAYLOR <P.Taylor@Rhul.Ac.Uk>
   71    45     26  0.58        14       3.21     27  Leif Halvard Silli <lhs@malform.no>
   71    39     32  0.82        14       2.79     22  David Poehlman <david.poehlman@handsontechnologeyes.com>
   70    41     29  0.71        25       1.64     28  Justin James <j_james@mindspring.com>
   58    38     20  0.53        18       2.11     27  Robert J Burns <rob@robburns.com>
   55    26     29  1.12        13       2.00     30  James Graham <jg307@cam.ac.uk>
   54    31     23  0.74        15       2.07     31  Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
   47    20     27  1.35        11       1.82     28  Sam Ruby <rubys@us.ibm.com>
   44    25     19  0.76        17       1.47     16  Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
   41    21     20  0.95        12       1.75     20  Anne van Kesteren <annevk@opera.com>
   34    21     13  0.62         8       2.62     29  Dave Singer <singer@apple.com>
   28    15     13  0.87        10       1.50     28  Karl Dubost <karl@w3.org>
   26    15     11  0.73         6       2.50     27  Smylers <Smylers@stripey.com>
   23    12     11  0.92        10       1.20     31  Lachlan Hunt <lachlan.hunt@lachy.id.au>
[...]
   16    16      0  0.00        16       1.00     24  bugzilla@wiggum.w3.org
[...]

-- 
Ian Hickson               U+1047E                )\._.,--....,'``.    fL
http://ln.hixie.ch/       U+263A                /,   _.. \   _\  ;`._ ,.
Things that are impossible just take longer.   `._.-(,_..'--(,_..'`-.;.'
Received on Monday, 1 September 2008 05:53:41 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:19 GMT