W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > December 2008

Re: ZIP-based packages and URI references within them, [widgets, uriBasedPackageAccess-61]

From: Marcos Caceres <marcosscaceres@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 2 Dec 2008 16:32:30 +0000
Message-ID: <b21a10670812020832q7ea80c1fw9b590fd5107e73ce@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Dan Connolly" <connolly@w3.org>
Cc: "Larry Masinter" <masinter@adobe.com>, "Arthur Barstow" <art.barstow@nokia.com>, "Jon Ferraiolo" <jferrai@us.ibm.com>, "Richard Cohn" <rcohn@adobe.com>, "Bill McCoy" <bmccoy@adobe.com>, "Henry.Story@Sun.COM" <Henry.Story@sun.com>, "Michael Stahl" <Michael.Stahl@sun.com>, "www-archive@w3.org" <www-archive@w3.org>, "Svante Schubert" <Svante.Schubert@sun.com>, "eduardo.gutentag@oasis-open.org" <eduardo.gutentag@oasis-open.org>, "Philippe Le Hegaret" <plh@w3.org>, "Carl Cargill" <cargill@adobe.com>, "Stephen Zilles" <szilles@adobe.com>, "www-tag@w3.org" <www-tag@w3.org>, public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>

On Tue, Dec 2, 2008 at 4:09 PM, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org> wrote:
> On Wed, 2008-11-26 at 14:58 +0000, Marcos Caceres wrote:
>> [...] However, I would
>> appreciate if you (or some W3C staff member) would set up the list so
>> we can make an attempt to move forward.
>
> Mike Smith is working on it. If it's going to take more than a few more
> days, I trust he'll let us know.

That's great! Thanks for the update.

Kind regards,
Marcos


-- 
Marcos Caceres
http://datadriven.com.au
Received on Tuesday, 2 December 2008 16:33:11 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:18:19 GMT