W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > February 2004

[w3photo] Group Update IRC March 2?

From: Greg Elin <elin@unitboy.com>
Date: Wed, 25 Feb 2004 14:03:52 -0500
To: semantic-photolist@unitboy.com
Message-Id: <59FDB3B2-67C5-11D8-92B4-000393B64216@unitboy.com>

I'd like to propose a major catch up IRC on Tuesday March 2.

If possible, I'd like to propose a time a bit more favorable to the 
Americas for this meeting.

1) 2 PM London / 9 AM NYC /  6 AM San Francisco /  March 1 11PM Tokyo?

2) 3 PM London / 10 AM NYC / 7 AM San Francisco / Midnight March 1 
Tokyo?

3) 4 PM London / 11 AM NYC / 8 AM San Francisco / 1 AM Tokyo?

4) 9 PM London / 4 PM NYC / 1 AM San Francisco / 6 AM Tokyo?

Thanks!

Greg

==================================
This is the TEMPORARY discussion list for the W3 Semantic-Photo History
Project. For questions, contact greg@fotonotes.net.

Subscribe Instructions
To:   semantic-photolist-request@unitboy.com
Body: subscribe

Unsubscribe Instructions
To:   semantic-photolist-request@unitboy.com
Body: unsubscribe

Help
To:   semantic-photolist-request@unitboy.com
Body: help
Received on Wednesday, 25 February 2004 14:04:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:39 GMT