W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > October 2003

Re: AGenda/Logistics - telecon 10/30 (attendees)

From: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 30 Oct 2003 12:32:09 -0600
To: Smith@dr-nick.w3.org, Michael K <michael.smith@eds.com>
Cc: www-archive@w3.org, Jim Hendler <hendler@cs.umd.edu>, Guus Schreiber <schreiber@cs.vu.nl>, Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>
Message-Id: <1067538728.26790.275.camel@dirk.dm93.org>

On Thu, 2003-10-30 at 06:20, Jim Hendler wrote:
[...]
> 1.0 Admin
> 
> Role Call

<Zakim> -Evan_Wallace
<Zakim> -DanC
<Zakim> -Ian_Horrocks
<Zakim> -[EDS]
<Zakim> -HermanT
<Zakim> -CharlesW
<Zakim> -SeanB
<Zakim> -JeremyC
<Zakim> -ChrisW
<Zakim> -Mike_Dean
<Zakim> -Sandro
<Zakim> -DebM
<Zakim> -Guus
<Zakim> SW_WebOnt()12:00PM has ended

some other pointers:

<DanCon> my notes from the BOF Guus organized at ISWC
http://rdfig.xmlhack.com/2003/10/21/2003-10-21.html#1066757340.001521
<DanCon> http://esw.w3.org/topic/PartWhole

<IanH> OntoWeb SIG:
http://www.cs.man.ac.uk/%7Ehorrocks/OntoWeb/SIG/node10.html

-- 
Dan Connolly, W3C http://www.w3.org/People/Connolly/
Received on Thursday, 30 October 2003 13:32:10 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:36 GMT