W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > June 2002

WOWG: attendants June 13 telecon

From: Guus Schreiber <schreiber@swi.psy.uva.nl>
Date: Wed, 19 Jun 2002 10:54:36 +0200
Message-ID: <3D1046CC.D5093F06@swi.psy.uva.nl>
To: www-archive@w3.org

[Copied from Jeff Heflin's email]

Stephen Buswell
Dan Connolly
Jos De Roo
Mike Dean
Larry Eshelman
Nicholas Gibbins
Pat Hayes
Jeff Heflin
James Hendler
Ian Horrocks
Deborah McGuinness
Leo Obrst
Peter Patel-Schneider
Marwan Sabbouh
Guus Schreiber
Michael Smith
John Stanton
Herman ter Horst
Raphael Volz
Evan Wallace
Jonathan Borden (joined late)
Libby Miller (IRC only?)

Jeremy Carroll
Jonathan Dale
Ruediger Klein
Lynne R. Thompson
David Trastour
Frank van Harmelen
Christopher Welty
A. Th. Schreiber, SWI, University of Amsterdam, Roetersstraat 15
NL-1018 WB Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Tel: +31 20 525 6793 
Fax: +31 20 525 6896; E-mail: schreiber@swi.psy.uva.nl
WWW: http://www.swi.psy.uva.nl/usr/Schreiber/home.html
Received on Wednesday, 19 June 2002 04:58:32 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:17 GMT