W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > December 2002

Re: Editorial comments for Part 1, section 4-app A

From: Jean-Jacques Moreau <moreau@crf.canon.fr>
Date: Tue, 10 Dec 2002 10:28:20 +0100
Message-ID: <3DF5B3B4.8060402@crf.canon.fr>
To: Henrik Frystyk Nielsen <henrikn@microsoft.com>
CC: Marc Hadley <marc.hadley@sun.com>, Martin Gudgin <mgudgin@microsoft.com>, noah_mendelsohn@us.ibm.com, Nilo Mitra <EUSNILM@am1.ericsson.se>, Anish Karmarkar <Anish.Karmarkar@oracle.com>, David Fallside <fallside@us.ibm.com>, www-archive@w3.org

Specific comments below. Thanks again for the carefull reading.

Jean-Jacques.

Henrik Frystyk Nielsen wrote:
> * S5.2.1, bullet 4: Add bullet for "relay" attribute information item

Correct. Missed that one earlier.

> * 5.4.7.2, P1: Change "TheSupportedEnvelope" to "The SupportedEnvelope"

;-)
Received on Tuesday, 10 December 2002 04:29:21 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:24 GMT