W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > April 2002

Re: Re: AW: LANG: compliance levels

From: <Dlmcg1@aol.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Apr 2002 06:20:41 -0400 (EDT)
To: hendler@cs.umd.edu (Jim Hendler), volz@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de, horrocks@cs.man.ac.uk ("Ian Horrocks"), Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl ("Frank van Harmelen"), dlm@ksl.stanford.edu ("Deborah McGuinness")
Cc: mdean@daml.org ("Mike Dean"), E.Motta@open.ac.uk ("Enrico Motta"), ziv@unicorn.com ("Ziv Hellman"), herman.ter.horst@philips.com, pfps@research.bell-labs.com ("Peter Patel-Schneider"), welty@us.ibm.com ("Christopher Welty"), www-archive@w3.org
Message-ID: <4529DD64.4DB2857E.000486D8@aol.com>
It was requested in our meeting yesterday at kr2002 that
the people on the small group shoudl be sent the email with our toulouse proposal first before the proposal was sent to the entire list.  thus, frank and i sent to the smaller list before sending to the full webont list so that members not present in toulous could have one chance to participate in the subgroup effort before results were reported to the larger group.

I am sending this to the archive 
in order to be compliant with both requests.

deborah


In a message dated Tue, 23 Apr 2002  6:04:44 AM Eastern Daylight Time, Jim Hendler <hendler@cs.umd.edu> writes:

>
>Please either have this conversation in the WOWG list or cc: message 
>to www-archive@w3.org
>-- 
>Professor James Hendler               hendler@cs.umd.edu
>Director, Semantic Web and Agent Technologies     301-405-2696
>Maryland Information and Network Dynamics Lab.    301-405-6707 (Fax)
>AV Williams Building, Univ of Maryland        College Park, MD 20742
>http://www.cs.umd.edu/users/hendler
>
Received on Tuesday, 23 April 2002 13:51:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:17 GMT