W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > October 2001

TBTF: In-context Framework Intro.

From: Williams, Stuart <skw@hplb.hpl.hp.com>
Date: Fri, 19 Oct 2001 15:34:36 +0100
Message-ID: <5E13A1874524D411A876006008CD059F192700@0-mail-1.hpl.hp.com>
To: "'Henrik Frystyk Nielsen'" <henrikn@microsoft.com>
Cc: "'Mountain, Highland M'" <highland.m.mountain@intel.com>, "'Oisin Hurley'" <ohurley@iona.com>, "'Hugo Haas'" <hugo@w3.org>, "'David Fallside'" <fallside@us.ibm.com>, "'Glen Daniels'" <gdaniels@macromedia.com>, "'Chris.Ferris@sun.com'" <Chris.Ferris@sun.com>, "'marc.hadley@sun.com'" <marc.hadley@sun.com>, "'Mark Nottingham'" <mnot@akamai.com>, "'Noah Mendelsohn'" <Noah_Mendelsohn@lotus.com>, "'ylafon@w3.org'" <ylafon@w3.org>, "'Mark A. Jones (E-mail)'" <jones@research.att.com>, "'www-archive@w3.org'" <www-archive@w3.org>
Henrik,

I've done an editing pass over the wording as we discussed on the TBTF call
yesterday, HTML'ised things and added the diagram to set things in-context
(I hope). I've added Doc Status and EdNotes with most of the major feedback
items that I could remember (I'm working from home today and I left my
scribblings at the office).

I've Cc'd the other TBTF members for visibility and I've also Cc'd the
public archive (only just discovered that there are both www-archive and
w3c-archive) in case we want to point at this stuff later.

Best regards

Stuart




2001-10-19-Framework.gif
(image/gif attachment: 2001-10-19-Framework.gif)

Received on Friday, 19 October 2001 10:36:42 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:14 GMT