W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > October 2001

New XMLP editorial issues

From: Hugo Haas <hugo@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 16 Oct 2001 12:15:30 -0400
To: Jean-Jacques Moreau <moreau@crf.canon.fr>, Martin Gudgin <marting@develop.com>, "'Henrik Frystyk Nielsen'" <henrikn@microsoft.com>, Marc Hadley <marc.hadley@uk.sun.com>
Cc: David Fallside <fallside@us.ibm.com>, www-archive@w3.org
Message-ID: <20011016121530.B21973@jibboom.w3.org>
Hi Jean-Jacques, Martin, Henrik and Marc.

This is to let you know that I added Doug's issues to the issues
list[1] and assigned the editorial ones to the editors: 147-153,
156-159.

Thanks.

Hugo

  1. http://www.w3.org/2000/xp/Group/xmlp-issues.html
-- 
Hugo Haas - W3C
mailto:hugo@w3.org - http://www.w3.org/People/Hugo/ - tel:+1-617-452-2092
Received on Tuesday, 16 October 2001 12:15:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:14 GMT