W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > June 2001

Re: De-pinking edits...

From: Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 29 Jun 2001 12:00:33 +0200 (MET DST)
To: Martin Gudgin <marting@develop.com>
cc: Marc Hadley <marc.hadley@uk.sun.com>, Jean-Jacques Moreau <moreau@crf.canon.fr>, Henrik Frystyk Nielsen <frystyk@microsoft.com>, David Fallside <fallside@us.ibm.com>, <www-archive@w3.org>, Hugo Haas <hugo@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.GSO.4.33.0106291159470.3613-100000@tarantula.inria.fr>
On Fri, 29 Jun 2001, Martin Gudgin wrote:

> I get 403 - Forbidden when I de-ref the URI :-( perhaps Hugo/Yves can fix
> that. Just in case they can't I've put another copy at[2]

Fixed (note: everytime you create a new document, ask Hugo or me, so we
can flip ACL). It is now member accessible.

-- 
Yves Lafon - W3C
"Baroula que barouleras, au tiéu toujou t'entourneras."
Received on Friday, 29 June 2001 06:00:38 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:13 GMT