W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > June 2001

I take the baton (was: De-pinking edits...)

From: Jean-Jacques Moreau <moreau@crf.canon.fr>
Date: Fri, 29 Jun 2001 09:15:19 +0200
Message-ID: <3B3C2B07.5A18AA31@crf.canon.fr>
To: Martin Gudgin <marting@develop.com>
CC: Marc Hadley <marc.hadley@uk.sun.com>, Henrik Frystyk Nielsen <frystyk@microsoft.com>, David Fallside <fallside@us.ibm.com>, www-archive@w3.org, Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>, Hugo Haas <hugo@w3.org>
I am now taking over, for about an hour or so.

Gudge, seems like you didn't sleep last night?

Jean-Jacques.
Received on Friday, 29 June 2001 03:16:57 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:13 GMT