W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-archive@w3.org > June 2001

Re: New version of spec online

From: Martin Gudgin <marting@develop.com>
Date: Thu, 28 Jun 2001 23:06:23 -0700
Message-ID: <011301c10062$22dfeca0$44f36f3f@greyarea>
To: "Henrik Frystyk Nielsen" <henrikn@microsoft.com>, "Marc J. Hadley" <marc.hadley@sun.com>, "Jean-Jacques Moreau" <moreau@crf.canon.fr>, "Yves Lafon" <ylafon@w3.org>, "Hugo Haas" <hugo@w3.org>, "David Fallside" <fallside@us.ibm.com>
Cc: <www-archive@w3.org>
Done.

Gudge
----- Original Message -----
From: "David Fallside" <fallside@us.ibm.com>
To: "Henrik Frystyk Nielsen" <henrikn@microsoft.com>; "Marc J. Hadley"
<marc.hadley@sun.com>; "Martin Gudgin" <marting@develop.com>; "Jean-Jacques
Moreau" <moreau@crf.canon.fr>; <ylafon@w3.org>; <hugo@w3.org>
Sent: Thursday, June 28, 2001 5:40 PM
Subject: RE: New version of spec online


>
> The full list of previous members, according to my records, is:
>
> Active Data Exchange     Eric Fedok
> Active Data Exchange     Susan Yee
> Calico Commerce     Mary Holstege
> Calico Commerce     Rekha Nagarajan
> Cisco     Krishna Sankar
> Commerce One   Murray Maloney
> DataChannel    Yan Xu
> DataChannel    Mike Dierken
> Epicentric     Julian Kumar
> Epicentric     Miles Chaston
> Epicentric     Bjoern Heckel
> Epicentric     Dean Moses
> Engenia Software    Michael Freeman
> Fujitsu Software Corporation  Jim Hughes
> IBM  Fransisco Cubera
> Lexica    Alex Milowski
> MessagingDirect Ltd.     Steve Hole
> MessagingDirect Ltd.     John-Paul   Sicotte
> NCR  Vilhelm Rosenqvist
> NCR  Lew Shannon
> OMG  Henry Lowe
> Oracle    Jim Trezzo**
> Progress Software   Peter Lecuyer
> Progress Software   Andrew Eisenberg
> Progress Software   David Cleary
> Sun Microsystems    Mark Baker
> Sun Microsystems    Ed Mooney
> Tradia    George Scott**
> Tradia    Erin Hoffman**
> Vignette  Conleth O'Connell
> Vitria Technology Inc.   Waqar Sadiq
> Xerox     Bill Anderson
> Xerox     Tom Breuel
> XMLGlobal Technologies   David Webber
> XMLGlobal Technologies   Matthew MacKenzie
> XMLSolutions   Kevin Mitchell
> XMLSolutions   John Evdemon
>
> A ** indicates a person who is listed in the spec as a current member.
>
>
> ............................................
> David C. Fallside, IBM
> Ext Ph: 530.477.7169
> Int  Ph: 544.9665
> fallside@us.ibm.com
>
>
>
Received on Friday, 29 June 2001 02:11:46 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 7 November 2012 14:17:13 GMT