W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-amaya-doc@w3.org > April 2002

New Email

From: Brant Langer Gurganus <brantgurganus2001@yahoo.com>
Date: Sat, 6 Apr 2002 10:45:17 -0500
Message-ID: <00dc01c1dd82$1a4bd970$ea453a41@Ascent>
To: "Chuck Sparks" <clsparks11@home.com>, "Dennis M. Boyle" <KB9RRN@earthlink.net>, "Greg Holder" <TBird83TNT@aol.com>, "Webmaster Stymie" <webmaster@ransburg.org>, "Walter Sullivan" <wildcat876@yahoo.com>, "Vincent Quint" <Vincent.Quint@inrialpes.fr>, <Turner@tux.w3.org>, "Troopmaster, Inc." <tsi@troopmaster.com>, "Mary Brenchley" <Mabrenc@aol.com>, "Donald E. Vondrak" <dvondrak@uindy.edu>, "Tim Palmer" <tpalmer2001@att.net>, "Tilman Hausherr" <tilman@berlin.snafu.de>, <tidy-develop-request@lists.sourceforge.net>, "Taylor, Stephen J." <staylor@msdpt.k12.in.us>, <tabacco@protonic.com>, <support@protonic.com>, <starz4900@hotmail.com>, "Siebers" <sdamsieb@plazaearth.com>, <shfwilf@protonic.com>, "Shawn Pinet" <coffeeman@coffeeman.ca>, "Scott Clabaugh" <Sclabaugh@crossroadsbsa.org>, "Sascha Claus" <SC_LE@gmx.de>, "Robert Helmer" <roberthelmer@earthlink.net>, "Robert Black" <robert@blackr.fslife.co.uk>, "Rick" <rick@protonic.com>, "Richard A. Swengel" <rswengel@msdpt.k12.in.us>, "Rhonda Martin" <rhondawm@yahoo.com>, <RdHt7@aol.com>, "Randy Davis" <Me@RandyDavis.com>, "Christine Korza" <crimson@protonic.com>, "Emile Axelrad" <mail@protonic.com>, <coldfinger@protonic.com>, <bobu@protonic.com>, <pimp-569@protonic.com>, "P. J. Catania" <bigdaddycoppertop@hotmail.com>, "Nathan Butler" <NBUTLER01@prodigy.net>, "Mr. Black" <dawblack@msn.com>, <moggie338344@netscape.net>, "Mike Norton" <norton@w5ac.tamu.edu>, "Michele Bonvin" <michele@ecma.ch>, "mccann" <mccann@marshallnet.com>, "Maxime Zakharov" <maxime@sochi.net.ru>, "Mark Hermsdorfer" <mark@indplsstage.com>, "Manuj Munjal" <manujmunjal@bigpond.com>, "M G DU PLESSIS & ASSOCIATES" <justel@freemail.absa.co.za>, "Les Newport" <lnewport@crossroadsbsa.org>, <Laurent.Carcone@inrialpes.fr>, <Labmanbrb@aol.com>, <kl@3dots.de>, "kiwijor" <jor@kiwijor.com>, <JWest72939@aol.com>, "jv16" <jv16@vtoy.fi>, "Justin Sloan" <XtremeM2002@aol.com>, "Justin Scott" <justinakasox@yahoo.com>, "Justin J." <jturner@msdpt.k12.in.us>, "jordyne" <jordyne409@yahoo.com>, "Jonathan Footerman" <jonathan@foot2.demon.co.uk>, "John Schacher" <john@bugtoaster.com>, "John Russell" <ve3ll@rac.ca>, <jlittle@computercentral-1.com>, "Jim Caruso" <jdcaruso@home.com>, "Jerry Mercer" <webmaster@cherokeescouting.org>, "Jerry LaBrecque" <realtor@loa.com>, "jenny" <jenny@roctec.lan>, "Irene Vatton" <Irene.Vatton@inrialpes.fr>, "Helen A. Rojas" <hrojas@msdpt.k12.in.us>, "Gerhard Strangar" <gerhard@brue.net>, "Gail" <GAILCU@prodigy.net>, "Fahim Farook" <fahimf99@yahoo.com>, "Evan Audley" <evan@actrix.co.nz>, "Edgar Snider" <bucky@sc.rr.com>, "Doug Ottestad" <turbod@gemsi.com>, "Don" <guitarman@281.com>, <d-bradley@shaw.ca>, "David McNett" <nugget@slacker.com>, "darth maul" <killmorejedi@hotmail.com>, "daniel lance herrick" <dan.herrick@ps.bellhowell.com>, "corey osman" <cosman@SPSU.edu>, <confirm-s2-NZsbjUR4pyk1c0knQdScIB7rOX4-brantgurganus2001=yahoo.com@yahoogroups.com>, "Christopher M. Allen" <callen@msdpt.k12.in.us>, "chris corwin" <chris@sonar.ws>, "Charles McCathieNevile" <charles@w3.org>, "Bob Clary" <bc@bclary.com>, "BJ" <bjhughes@columbus.rr.com>, "Bill Grossman" <pathfinder@home.com>, Beerse, Corné <cbeerse@HISCOM.NL>, "Andy Harris" <aharris@cs.iupui.edu>, "Amaya Forum" <www-amaya@w3.org>, "Amaya Doc Forum" <www-amaya-doc@w3.org>, "Amaya Dev Forum" <www-amaya-dev@w3.org>, "Albert Wagner" <alwagner@tcac.net>, "Albert Oliver Serra" <brosaj@menta.net>
You are receiving this because you are in my address book.  First, if you
don't know me, let me know so I can remove you and second, my email is
changing from brantgurganus2001@yahoo.com to
brantgurganus2001@cherokeescouting.org.

If you run message board or similar service to which I am registered, please
make the change for me, if possible.

Brant Langer Gurganus
"The Computer Guru"

Web Master:
http://troop545.cjb.net
http://www.msdpt.k12.in.us/etspages/ph/index.html
http://www.firecrafter.org


---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.344 / Virus Database: 191 - Release Date: 4/2/2002



_________________________________________________________
Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
Received on Saturday, 6 April 2002 10:46:34 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Friday, 25 March 2005 11:19:14 GMT