W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > May 2012

UAI TF Meeting May 22 CANCELLED, rescheduled to May 24th

From: Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>
Date: Tue, 22 May 2012 05:48:53 -0500
To: wai-xtech@w3.org
Message-ID: <OF139C5942.1928B9C1-ON86257A06.003AF5D6-86257A06.003B6840@us.ibm.com>

Due to a conflict, this week's UAI TF meeting will occur on Thursday, May
24th at

• 08:00 AM Pacific
• 11:00 AM Eastern
• 16:00 UK

Agenda

** Action Items
** Text alternative calculation issues from the mailing list

Conference Infrastructure Access Information (a.k.a.) Dial-in
Instructions

Dial the Zakim bridge at one of the following three telephone numbers:
                                    +1.617.761.6200                   (This
is a U.S.
number).
                                    +33.4.26.46.79.03
(This is a French
number)
                                    +44.203.318.0479
(This is a UK number)
You should be prompted for a pass code. This is 2274# (AAPI#)

IRC access

There will also be an IRC channel available. The server is irc.w3.org, The
port number is 6665 (note this is not the normal default) and the channel
is #aapi

Time of day conversions

You can check for the correct time of this meeting in your time zone using
the Fixed Time Clock at:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=UAI+TF+Meeting

+-+May+24%2C+2012&iso=20120524T10&p1=24&ah=1

Andi
Received on Tuesday, 22 May 2012 10:49:50 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 22 May 2012 10:49:51 GMT