W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > January 2012

Re: [html-techs] Minutes Web Content Accessibility Guidelines Working Group Teleconference, 23 Jan 2012

From: Christophe Strobbe <christophe.strobbe@esat.kuleuven.be>
Date: Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:47:46 +0100
Message-Id: <6.2.5.6.2.20120123194137.02ecfc80@esat.kuleuven.be>
To: W3C WAI-XTECH <wai-xtech@w3.org>,w3c-wai-gl@w3.org
Hi Josh, All,

At 19:10 23-1-2012, Joshue O Connor wrote:
>Hi y'all,
>
>Here are the minutes of our inaugural HTML5/WCAG techniques meeting.

I assume the next meeting will be next week in the same time slot, 
i.e. Monday 1700 UTC/GMT (9AM PST, 12 Noon EST)?

Best regards,

Christophe


>They are available at [1], and at the end of this mail.
>
>Thanks to everyone who attended.
>
>Cheers
>
>Josh
>
>[1] http://www.w3.org/2012/01/23-wai-wcag-minutes.html
>(...)



-- 
Christophe Strobbe
K.U.Leuven - Dept. of Electrical Engineering - SCD
Research Group on Document Architectures
Kasteelpark Arenberg 10 bus 2442
B-3001 Leuven-Heverlee
BELGIUM
tel: +32 16 32 85 51
http://www.docarch.be/
Twitter: @RabelaisA11y
---
Open source for accessibility: results from the AEGIS project 
www.aegis-project.eu
---
Please don't invite me to Facebook, Quechup or other "social 
networks". You may have agreed to their "privacy policy", but I haven't.
Received on Monday, 23 January 2012 18:56:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:12 GMT