W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > January 2012

Re: [aapi] Agenda for HTML to AAPI January 17

From: Steve Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:48:39 +0000
Message-Id: <59B98ED1-31D9-47E7-99DB-A2351FF689A4@gmail.com>
Cc: Char James-Tanny <char@jtfassociates.com>, HTML Accessibility Discussion <htmlacc@microsoft.com>, John S Lee <jslee@rim.com>, "david.bolter@gmail.com" <david.bolter@gmail.com>, Jason Kiss <jason@accessibleculture.org>, "wai-xtech@w3.org" <wai-xtech@w3.org>
To: Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>
I don't have Internet access at the moment, if reconnected before meeting I will attend.

Btw

Were there any minutes from last week?

Regards
Steve 

Sent from my iPhone

On 17 Jan 2012, at 18:44, Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com> wrote:

> Sorry for the late agenda.  
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> Review of action items
> If you have something to add to the agenda, please reply to this mail.
> 
> 
> Here are the conference details.
> Tuesdays 20:00-21:00 UTC
> 12:00pm-1:00pm Pacific Standard Time
> 3:00pm-4:00pm Boston local, fixed to Boston time
> 8:00pm-9:00pm UK
> 9:00am-10:00am Wednesday, NZDT (Auckland)
> 
> 
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference  code 2274 ("AAPI")
> 
> IRC access: The server is irc.w3.org. The port number is 6665 (note 
> this is not the normal default) and the channel is #aapi
> 
> 
> The w3c web IRC client can be found at 
> http://cgi.w3.org/member-bin/irc/irc.cgi
> 
Received on Tuesday, 17 January 2012 18:51:38 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:12 GMT