W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > September 2011

UAI TF Meeting Time Change

From: Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>
Date: Thu, 29 Sep 2011 09:50:06 -0500
To: wai-xtech@w3.org, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Message-ID: <OF40309FF7.43E72E70-ON8625791A.0050F4C6-8625791A.00517DFC@us.ibm.com>

To accommodate the schedules of the participants, the UAI TF is changing
its regular meeting time to Tuesdays at:

12 PM ET
9 AM PT
16:00 UTC next week but I know we're getting into the Daily Savings
twilight zone where the UTC time is going to move around some.

Michael, could you please change our regular Zakim reservation?

Andi
Received on Thursday, 29 September 2011 14:58:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:12 GMT