W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > September 2011

[aapi] UAI Meeting Agenda, September 22, 2011

From: Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>
Date: Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:17:03 -0500
To: wai-xtech@w3.org
Message-ID: <OF1A5A888C.B9270143-ON86257912.004E3392-86257912.004E777F@us.ibm.com>

The User Agent Implementation task force meeting will be at 14:00 UTC on
Thursday, September 22nd, 2011:

• 07:00 AM Pacific
• 10:00 AM Eastern
• 15:00 UK

Agenda

** UAIG Bugs:
http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA&component=Platform

+APIs

**** BUG-13205
**** BUG-13207
**** BUG-13208

** Schedule for Last Call


Time of day conversions

You can check for the correct time of this meeting in your time zone using
the Fixed Time Clock at:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=13&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0







Conference Infrastructure Access Information (a.k.a.) Dial-in
Instructions

Dial the Zakim bridge at one of the following three telephone numbers:
            +1.617.761.6200       (This is a U.S. number).
            +33.4.26.46.79.03       (This is a French number)
            +44.203.318.0479       (This is a UK number)
You should be prompted for a pass code. This is 2274# (AAPI#)

IRC access

There will also be an IRC channel available. The server is irc.w3.org, The
port number is 6665 (note this is not the normal default) and the channel
is #aapi

Andi
Received on Wednesday, 21 September 2011 14:18:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:12 GMT