W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > June 2011

Re: [aapi] UAI TF Meeting Agenda, June 23, 2011

From: david bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:56:06 -0400
Message-ID: <BANLkTinstKmiXLRc=1PAXvCWf0vuDVjf6A@mail.gmail.com>
To: Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>
Cc: wai-xtech@w3.org
My late regrets. My prior meeting ran over about 20 minutes and I couldn't
end it early. When I came on channel I see that the meeting was a bust. We
really need to fix attendance, and I'm sorry to have been part of the
problem this week.

Note next week I will be traveling on Thursday and unable to attend; so my
early regrets for that one.

Sincerely,
David
On Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 5:37 PM, Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>wrote:

> The User Agent Implementation task force meeting will be at 14:00 UTC on
> Thursday, June 16th:
>
>  7:00 AM Pacific
>  10:00 AM Eastern
>  15:00 UK
>
> Agenda
>
> ** HTML Mapping
> ** Postmortem on the UAIG walkthrough this week and review of new action
> items
>
> ** Bugs: *http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA
> * <http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA>
>
>
>
> Time of day conversions
>
> You can check for the correct time of this meeting in your time zone using
> the Fixed Time Clock at:
>
> *
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=13&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0
> *<http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=13&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0>
>
>
>
>
> Conference Infrastructure Access Information (a.k.a.) Dial-in
> Instructions
>
> Dial the Zakim bridge at one of the following three telephone numbers:
> +1.617.761.6200 (This is a U.S. number).
> +33.4.26.46.79.03 (This is a French number)
> +44.203.318.0479 (This is a UK number)
> You should be prompted for a pass code. This is 2274# (AAPI#)
>
> IRC access
>
> There will also be an IRC channel available. The server is irc.w3.org, The
> port number is 6665 (note this is not the normal default) and the channel
> is #aapi
>
> Andi
>
Received on Thursday, 23 June 2011 14:56:34 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:12 GMT