W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > June 2011

Regrets Re: UAI TF Meeting Agenda, June 2, 2011

From: Steve Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 2 Jun 2011 14:52:02 +0100
Message-ID: <BANLkTi=C9CLszmT6QToA12-3UBLubVLJVQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>
Cc: wai-xtech@w3.org
Regrets for today and next 2 weeks, I have a clientproject meeting which
clashes.

regards
steve

On 26 May 2011 15:27, Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com> wrote:

> The User Agent Implementation task force meeting will be at 14:00 UTC on
> Thursday, June 2nd:
>  7:00 AM Pacific
>  10:00 AM Eastern
>  15:00 UK
>
> Reminder that we are devoting the first half of the meeting the HTML
> mapping.
>
> Agenda
>
>
> ** HTML Mapping
>
> ** UAIG
>
> *** Bugs: *http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA
> * <http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA>
>
>
>
> Time of day conversions
>
> You can check for the correct time of this meeting in your time zone using
> the Fixed Time Clock at:
>
> *
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=13&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0
> *<http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=13&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0>
>
>
>
>
>
> Conference Infrastructure Access Information (a.k.a.) Dial-in
> Instructions
>
> Dial the Zakim bridge at one of the following three telephone numbers:
> +1.617.761.6200 (This is a U.S. number).
> +33.4.26.46.79.03 (This is a French number)
> +44.203.318.0479 (This is a UK number)
> You should be prompted for a pass code. This is 2274# (AAPI#)
>
> IRC access
>
> There will also be an IRC channel available. The server is irc.w3.org, The
> port number is 6665 (note this is not the normal default) and the channel
> is #aapi
>
> Andi
>



-- 
with regards

Steve Faulkner
Technical Director - TPG

www.paciellogroup.com | www.HTML5accessibility.com |
www.twitter.com/stevefaulkner
HTML5: Techniques for providing useful text alternatives -
dev.w3.org/html5/alt-techniques/
Web Accessibility Toolbar - www.paciellogroup.com/resources/wat-ie-about.html
Received on Thursday, 2 June 2011 13:52:49 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:11 GMT