W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > January 2011

UAI TF Meeting Agenda - January 21, 2011

From: Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>
Date: Wed, 19 Jan 2011 12:17:08 -0600
To: wai-xtech@w3.org
Message-ID: <OF6FFB99EA.8DED8A85-ON8625781D.005747B3-8625781D.00647248@us.ibm.com>

Note that the User Agent Implementation task force meeting will be at 16:00
UTC on FRIDAY, January 21st this week:
• 8:00 AM Pacific
• 11:00 AM Eastern
• 15:00 UK

** We have a total of 18 P1 bugs remaining from January 6th and new issues
resulting from James' comments:
*** Cynthia: bugs 6883, 8319, 11514
*** Andi: bugs 11512, 11513, 11805, 11808
*** David: 9368, 9656, 11454, 11480, 11510, 11795, 11803, 11806

** Discuss these issues from James' review:
*** Bug 11809 - error handling for aria-posinset greater than aria-setsize
*** Bug 11810 - actions for treeitem
*** Bug 11811 - handling frame/iframe issues

** Bugs: http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA




** Tracker Actions: http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/Group/track/products/10




* Time of day conversions

You can check for the correct time of this meeting in your time zone using
the Fixed Time Clock at:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=13&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0







** Conference Infrastructure Access Information (a.k.a.) Dial-in
Instructions

Dial the Zakim bridge at one of the following three telephone numbers:
+1.617.761.6200 (This is a U.S. number).
+33.4.26.46.79.03 (This is a French number)
+44.203.318.0479 (This is a UK number)
You should be prompted for a pass code. This is 2274# (AAPI#)

* IRC access

There will also be an IRC channel available. The server is irc.w3.org, The
port number is 6665 (note this is not the normal default) and the channel
is #aapi

Andi
Received on Wednesday, 19 January 2011 18:24:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:51:43 UTC